Local health district/
specialty health network
Name Phone Email Areas of responsibility
Central Coast​ Gillian Isaac (02) 4320 3216 gillian.isaac@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Central Coast Nicole McMcDonald (02) 4304 0700 nicole.mcdonald@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Far West
Michele McKee (08) 8080 1453 michele.mckee@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Hunter New England Rachel Ryan (02) 6767 8124 rachel.ryan@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP
Hunter New England
Viki Brummell (02) 6739 0131 viki.brummell@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
Illawarra Shoalhaven
Jan Erven (02) 4223 8389 jan.erven@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Illawarra Shoalhaven Franca Facci (02) 4221 6782 franca.facci@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au RAS
Mid North Marie Beswick (02) 6656 7688 marie.beswick@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Murrumbidgee Kerry Sandral (02) 6033 7676 kerry.sandral@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
Nepean Blue Mountains Joanne Silver (02) 4759 8700 joanne.silver@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP/CCSP, ACAT
Nepean ​Blue Mountains
Michelle Dunsmuir (02) 4734 3926 michelle.dunsmuir@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, TACP, SGRACF
Nepean Blue Mountains Dr Anita Sharma (02) 4734 3912 anita.sharma@health.nsw.gov.au ACAT, TACP
Northern NSW Vicki Rose (02) 6620 7396 vicki.rose@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Northern NSW Lisa Diett (02) 6620 6104 lisa.diett@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT
Northern NSW Sue McGuigan (02) 6620 6282 sue.mcguigan@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT
Northern Sydney Kim Field (02) 8877 5185 kim.field@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
South East Sydney Katherine Clinch (02) 9947 9827 katherine.clinch@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
Southern NSW
Anka Radmanovich (02) 6455 3302 anka.radmanovich@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
South Western Sydney
Rosemary Fraser (04) 2384 8220 rosemary.fraser@sswahs.nsw.gov.au CHSP/CCSP
South Western Sydney Adele Lubiana (04) 0799 2378 adele.Lubiana@sswahs.nsw.gov.au RAS, ACAT, TACP
St Vincent's Health Network
Candi Madziar (02) 8382 1518 candi.madziar@svha.org.au CHSP/CCSP, TACP
St Vincent's Health Network Drew Kear - dkear@stvincents.com.au CHSP/CCSP
Sydney Julie-Ann O'Keeffe (02) 9767 5978 julie-ann.o'keeffe@sswahs.nsw.gov.au CHSP/CCSP, ACAT, TACP
Sydney Helen Hislop (04) 7685 5442 helen.hislop@sswahs.nsw.gov.au RAS,ACAT
Western NSW
Meg George (02) 6809 8701
(04) 3714 5950
meg.george@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP/CCSP
Western NSW Debra Tooley (02) 6861 2555 debra.tooley@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, ACAT, TACP
Western Sydney Christine Ryan (02) 8759 4036 christine.ryan@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP/CCSP
Western Sydney
Dr Asif Saber (04) 3432 9973 asif.saber@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, ACAT, TACP
Page Updated: Tuesday 28 February 2017
Page Owner: Aged Care Unit