If you would like to contact a member of staff for matters relating to your privacy, or if you have a complaint relating to your privacy, please contact the Privacy Contact Officer for your local health district, health organisation or specialty network.

Local health districts

Local health district​ ​Contact name ​Address ​​Phone/email
Central Coast
Local Health District
Paula Bell
Privacy, Right to Information and
Records Officer
PO Box 361
Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: 02 4320 3570
Email: cclhd-privacyrti@health.nsw.gov.au
Far West
Local Health District
Diana Ferry
Executive Officer
Chief Executive Unit
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2​880
Phone: 08 8080 1121
Email: diana.ferry@health.nsw.gov.au
Hunter New England
Local Health District
Greg Jackson
Manager Records, Privacy and                 Information Security
Locked Bag 1
New Lambton
NSW 2305
Phone: 02 4985 5810
Mobile: 0408 494 268
Email: greg.jackson@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Illawarra Shoalhaven
Local Health District
Leanne Mills
Executive Director of Nursing & Midwifery
PO Box 239
Port Kembla NSW 2505
Phone: 02 4221 6856
Email: leanne.mills@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Mid North Coast
Local Health District
Paula Nonnenmacher
Area Health Information Manager
and Privacy Officer
PO Box 126
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
Phone: 02 6588 2991
Email: paula.nonnenmacher@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Murrumbidgee
Local Health District
Alexandra Toth
District Health Information Manager
Locked Bag 10
Wagga Wagga
NSW 2650
Phone: 02 5943 3701
Email: alexandra.toth@health.nsw.gov.au
Nepean Blue Mountains
Local Health District
Lynne Paine
Director Information Management and Organisational Performance
PO Box 63
Penrith NSW 2751
Phone: 02 4734 3361
Email: lynne.paine@health.nsw.gov.au​
Northern NSW
Local Health District
Angela Sutherland
A/ Consumer Relations Manager
Locked Mail Bag 11
Lismore NSW 2480

Phone: 02 6620 7491
Email: consumerrelations@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Northern Sydney
Local Health District
Carol Parker
Corporate Records Manager, Right to Information Officer and Privacy Officer
RNSH LPO
PO Box 4007
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: 02 9462 9947
Email: cparker@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
South Eastern Sydney
Local Health District
Larna Phillips
Senior Investigation and Privacy Contact Officer
Professional Practice Unit
Level 4, Administration Building Sydney Hospital, 8 Macquarie St
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: 02 9382 7638
Email: larna.phillips@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
South Western Sydney
Local Health District
Gail Smith
Principal Investigations and
Compliance Officer
District Administration Building
Locked Bag 7279, Liverpool BC 1871
Phone: 02 8738 6015
Email: gail.smith2@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Southern NSW
Local Health District
Robyn Lunt
District Manager Health Information (South)
PO Box 10,
Cooma NSW 2630
Phone: 02 6455 3361
Mobile: 0400 324 576
Email: robyn.lunt@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney
L​​ocal Health District
Maria Mappis
Privacy Contact Officer

​PO Box M30,  Missenden Road, NSW, 2050

Phone: 02 9515 9600
Email: maria.mappis@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Western NSW
Local Health District
Anne-Marie Floyd
Manager Health Information, Privacy Contact Officer
PO Box 143,
Bathurst, NSW, 2795
Phone: 0437 654 578
Email: anne-marie.floyd@health.nsw.gov.au
Western Sydney
Local Health District
Dhana Profilio
District Health Information and
Records Manager
PO Box 574
Wentworthville NSW 2145

Phone: 02 8860 2550

Mobile: 0412 154 218
Email: dhana.profilio@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Health organisations

Health organisation ​Contact name ​Address ​Phone/email
Agency for Clinical Innovation John Marshall
Information Management and Analysis Officer
PO Box 699
Chatswood NSW 2057
Phone: 02 9464 4706
Email: john.marshall@health.nsw.gov.au
Ambulance Service of NSW Kathleen Crilly
Senior Legal Officer
Professional Standards Unit
Locked Mail Bag 105
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 02 9320 7309
Email: kcrilly@ambulance.nsw.gov.au
HealthShare NSW​ Scott Falvey
Manager Corporate Affairs
PO Box 1770
Chatswood NSW 2057
Phone: 02 8644 2309
Email: scott.falvey@health.nsw.gov.au
Justice and Mental Health
Forensic Network
Janice Dyer
Manager Health Information and Record Service
Private Bag 144
Silverwater NSW 1811
Phone: 02 9289 5011
Email: janice.dyer@justicehealth.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health Pathology Tina Sorenson
Information Manager, (GIPAA, Privacy)
Phone: 02 4920 4072
Email: tina.sorenson@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Ministry of Health

Victoria Monahan, Senior Privacy Officer

Locked Mail Bag 961
North Sydney NSW 2059

Phone: 9424 5925
Email: vmona@doh.health.nsw.gov.au

Specialty network

Specialty network ​Contact name ​Address ​Phone/email
St Vincent's Health Network Katarina Cvitkovic
Executive Manager, Office of the Chief Medical Officer/ Director Clinical Governance, Privacy Officer, Right to Information Officer
St Vincent's Hospital
Executive Unit
DeLacy Level 3, ​
390 Victoria Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Phone: 02 8382 2250
Email: katarina.cvitkovic@svha.org.au
Sydney Children’s Hospitals Network Nadine Ghassibe
Health Information Services
Manager (Westmead and Randwick Campus)
Locked Bag 4001
Westmead NSW 2145
Phone: 02 9845 2356
Email: nadine.ghassibe@health.nsw.gov.au​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Page Updated: Wednesday 12 August 2015
Page Owner: Compliance