Local health district/
specialty health network
Name Phone Email Areas of responsibility
Central Coast Nicole McDonald (02) 4394 7146 nicole.mcdonald@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Far West Michele McKee (08) 8080 1453 michele.mckee@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Hunter New England Viki Brummell (02) 6739 0131 viki.brummell@health.nsw.gov.au ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
Illawarra Shoalhaven Jan Erven (02) 4223 8389 jan.erven@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Illawarra Shoalhaven Lynne Yates (02) 4283 0730 lynne.yates@health.nsw.gov.au ​RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Mid North Coast Marie Beswick (02) 6656 7688 marie.beswick@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Murrumbidgee Kerry Sandral (02) 6033 7676 kerry.sandral@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
Nepean Blue Mountains Kylie Burke (02) 4734 4705 kylie.burke@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, TACP
Nepean ​Blue Mountains Michelle Dunsmuir (02) 4734 3926 michelle.dunsmuir@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP, TACP
Nepean Blue Mountains Dr Anita Sharma (02) 4734 3912 anita.sharma@health.nsw.gov.au ACAT
Northern NSW Lisa Diett (02) 6620 6104 lisa.diett@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Northern NSW Sue McGuigan (02) 6620 6282 sue.mcguigan@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Northern Sydney Judith Henderson (02) 9887 5544 judith.henderson@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
South Eastern Sydney Katherine Clinch (02) 9947 9827 katherine.clinch@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP, SGRACF
Southern NSW Anka Radmanovich (02) 6455 3302 anka.radmanovich@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
South Western Sydney Rosemary Fraser (04) 2384 8220 rosemary.fraser@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, CHSP, ACAT, TACP
St Vincent's Health Network Katelyn Crean (04)14 236 657 Katelyn.Crean@svha.org.au CHSP, TACP
Sydney Julie-Ann O'Keeffe (02) 9767 5978 julie-ann.o'keeffe@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP, ACAT, TACP
Sydney Rachael Dobbins (04) 7685 5442 rachael.dobbins@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, ACAT
​​Western NSW Debra Tooley (02) 6861 2555 debra.tooley@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP, RAS, ACAT, TACP, ACAT
Western Sydney Dr Asif Saber (02) 8890 6989 asif.saber@health.nsw.gov.au RAS, ACAT, TACP
Western Sydney Elizabeth Williams (04)23 780 145 elizabeth.williams@health.nsw.gov.au CHSP
Western Sydney ​Susanne Alderson ​(02) 8890 5017 susanne.alderson@health.nsw.gov.au ​CHSP

​​​RAS - Regional Assessment Service

CHSP - Commonwealth Home Support Programme

ACAT - Aged Care Assessment Team

TACP - Transitional Aged Care Program

SGRACF - State Government Residential Aged Care Facility

Current as at: Thursday 1 October 2020
Contact page owner: Aged Care Unit