Dr Kerry Chant PSM
Chief Health Officer and Deputy Secretary, Population and Public Health (Expert Group Co-Chair)
Dr Jean-Frederic Levesque
Chief Executive, Agency for Clinical Innovation (Expert Group Co-Chair)
Dr Dominic Morgan ASM
Chief Executive, NSW Ambulance
Professor Clara Chow
Cardiologist, Academic Director Westmead Applied Research Centre
Professor Robert Denniss
Cardiologist, Head of Cardiology, Westmead Hospital
Ms Julie Hughes
Executive Director, Michael Hughes Foundation
Mr Scott Walsberger
NSW/ACT Heart Health Manager, Health Foundation
Professor Andrew Wilson
Co-Director of the Menzies Centre for Health Policy, University of Sydney
Professor Chris Semsarian AM
Cardiologist, Director of the Genetic Heart Disease and Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy Clinic, Royal Prince Alfred Hospital, Sydney
Professor Gemma Figtree
Interventional Cardiologist, Royal North Shore Hospital
Dr Paresh Dawda
General Practitioner and Advisor, Agency for Clinical Innovation
Dr Michael Golding
Emergency Physician, Clinical Director, Emergency Care Institute
A/Professor Saurabh Kumar
Cardiologist, Westmead Hospital
Mr George Mendria
The Pharmacy Guild of Australia
Professor Gerard Carroll AM
Cardiologist, Riverina Cardiology, Wagga Wagga
Dr Mark Miller
Emergency Medicine Specialist, John Hunter Hospital
Ms Karina Fretwell
Senior Communications and Stakeholder Engagement Officer, Ministry of Health
Dr Lee Taylor
Director, Epidemiology and Biostatistics, Ministry of Health
Dr Catherine Francis
Medical Advisor, Centre for Epidemiology and Evidence, Ministry of Health
Dr Caroline Sharpe
Medical Advisor, Office of the Chief Health Officer, Ministry of Health
Current as at: Monday 20 January 2020