Main Awards

Patients as partners

  • Award recipient: Frequent User Management (NSW Ambulance)
  • A Renal Care Pathway for Chronic Kidney Disease Patients (South Western Sydney)
  • Engaging, empowering, escalating: Supporting consumers to act if concerned (Sydney Children's Hospitals Network)
  • In Safe Hands - Structured Interdisciplinary Bedside Rounds (Western NSW)

Integrated health care

Local solutions

Healthy living

Building partnerships

Collaborative team

Harry Collins Award

Peak Awards

Minister for Mental Health Award

Individual Awards

Volunteer of the year

Staff member of the year

Collaborative leader of the year

  • Award recipient: Dr Gabriel Shannon (Western NSW)
  • Dr Craig Boutlis (Illawarra Shoalhaven)
  • Professor Michael Barton (South Western Sydney)
  • Rosemary Garthwaite (Murrumbidgee)
Current as at: Thursday 31 October 2013