The South Eastern Sydney Local Health District is divided into two sectors. The Northern sector covers the Local Government Areas of Woollahra, Waverley, Randwick and Botany Bay. It also incorporates the Sydney Inner and Sydney East Statistical Local Areas of the City of Sydney Local Government Area, and the NSW territory of Lord Howe Island.

The four Local Government Areas (LGAs) within the Southern sector of the SESLHD are Rockdale, Kogarah, Hurstville and Sutherland.

South Eastern Sydney Local Health DistrictThis map shows the location of public hospitals only. Visit the South Eastern Sydney LHD website for a comprehensive list of facilities.

Public hospitals​

  • Calvary Healthcare
  • Gower Wilson (Lord Howe Island)
  • Prince of Wales
  • Royal Hospital for Women
  • St George
  • Sutherland
  • Sydney & Eye Hospital
  • War Memorial