The positions are listed alphabetically by the town of the primary facility.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Position number Employing body Town ​​Contact
​2598 ​Aberglasslyn Medical Centre ​Aberglasslyn Khalid Khan
joinopenclinics@gmail.com
​2681 ​New Albion Medical Centre  ​Albion Park  ​Mutti Khan 
practicemanager@newalbionmedicalcentre.com.au​
​2568 ​Dr Lakshman Prasad ​Ambervale Linda Markwick
prasadsurgery@pip.com.au
​2665 ​Armidale Medical Centre ​Armidale ​Rae Hunt 
02 6772 2233
manager@armidalemedical.com.au​
​2617 ​Faulkner Street Medical Practice ​Armidale Toni Mueller
tmueller@fsmp.com.au
​2627 ​I-Care Medical Centre and Sports Clinic ​Bankstown Wissam Soubra
icaremed2014@gmail.com
​2651 ​Main Street Family Medical Centre (Blacktown) After-hours ​Blacktown

​Desy Ro​silawati
dros@mainstfamilymedical.com.au

​2607 ​Barraba Medical Centre ​Barraba Jenni Scott
jscott@hneccphn.com.au
​2629 Illawarra Medical Services ​ ​Berkeley Dr Myrna Jover
02 4271 1899
myrn_jover@yahoo.com.au
​2365 ​Beresfield Surgery ​Beresfield Dr Kemparaju Danigowada
kdanigowada@beresfieldsurgery.com.au
​2610 ​Best Care Medical Clinic ​Blacktown Abu Kabir
abukabir@hotmail.com
​2668 ​RaRMS Health Bourke ​Bourke ​Jenni Scott
02 4924 8046

jscott@rarms.org.au

12712 ​Bourke Aborignal Health Service ​Bourke ​Rose Gordon
roseg@bahs.com.au
12710 ​Bundeena Family Practice ​Bundeena ​Chitrananda Karunarathne
cwkaru2126@gmail.com
2561 ​Cessnock Community Healthcare ​Cessnock Ms Trish Lennard
tlennard@communityhealthcare.org.au
953 After Hours Newcastle Medical Service (After Hours only) Charlestown

Mr Peter Court
02 4943 6666
admin@nahms.com.au

​2659 District Medical Centre​  ​Coolah

Donna ​​Dissanayake
donna.dissanayake@hotmail.com

​2661 ​Cardiff Medical & Skin Cancer Clinic ​Cardiff ​Sharyn Kane
04 0923 5386
sharyn.kane@healthscope.com.au
​2636 ​Corowa Medical Centre ​ ​Corowa

​Alison Jansen
​alison.jansen@mphn.org.au

​2667 ​Dapto Medical Centre ​Dapto ​Michelle Morgan 
michelle.morgan@primaryhealthcare.com.au
2547 ​Deniliquin Medical Centre ​Deniliquin Jayne Lonard
jlonard@ochrehealth.com.au
2575 ​Swan Surgery ​Dunedoo Nik Todorovski
nik.todorovski@wml.org.au
​2542 ​East Maitland Family Medical Centre ​East Maitland Dr Ata Aeshragi
aeshragi@ozemail.com.au
​2674 ​Curalo Medical Clinic Pty Ltd  ​Eden  ​Barbara Mann
managercmc@tpg.com.au
​2620 ​Newcastle Medical Family Doctors ​Edgeworth Jolene Stewart
admin@newcastlemedical.com.au
​12705 ​HK Medical Centre (After Hours only) ​Fairfield Heights

​Grace Tam
grace8721hk@icloud.com

​2595 ​Finley Medical Centre ​Finley Ros Melrose
gp@agpr.com.au
​2597 ​Stockland Medical Centre ​Glendale Khalid Khan
gemopenclinics@gmail.com
​2682 Glenfield Medical & Family Dental Centre​ ​Glenfield ​Bill Hanna 
billhanna@live.com.au​
​2601 ​East Ave Medical Centre ​Glen Innes Jane Cooke
calala@northnet.com.au
2402 Duke Street Medical Centre Grafton MS Wendy Fitzgibbon
dukest@bigpond.net.au
​2676 ​oPlus Health Grafton

​Marina Tcholakova
marinat@healthstaff.net.au

​2687 ​My Family Health Medical Centre ​Gregory Hills

​Benjamin Touma
info@myfamilyhealthmc.com.au

​2683 ​Agiostheos Medical Practice (After-Hours) ​Greystanes ​Mary Girgis
maryagios02@gmail.com​
​2546 ​Jersey Road Medical Practice ​Herbersham Sadia Khan
jerseyrdmp@gmail.com
​2628 ​Allcare Carnes Hill Medical Centre ​Horningsea Park Neeraj Gureja
ngureja@achmc.com.au
​12723 ​Ingleburn Family Practice Ingleburn​ Dr A Newman
anew028@gmail.com
​2594 ​Jerilderie Medical Centre ​Jerilderie Wendy Smith
jerildoc5@bigpond.com
​2485 ​Crescent Head Medical Centre ​Kempsey ​S Kazmi
info@chmedical.com.au
2519 ​Medclinic Kiama ​Kiama Nada Vukovic
nada@medclinic.net.au
​2693 Kingswood Medlinic ​ ​Kingwood Amy Dent
admkingswood@outlook.com​
​2641 ​Medical and Fitness Centre - Kingswood ​Kingswood

​Samih Khan
samihkhan@medicalfitness.com.au

​2582 ​Kingscliff Family Medical Services ​Kingscliff ​Brian Eddy
brian@1800myclinic.com.au
2349​ ​Lake Cargelligo Family Practice ​Lake Cargelligo ​Ms Maree Kelly
reception@bridgestmedical.com.au
​12726 ​Leeton Family Practice ​Leeton

​Jodie Brady​
jodiebrady.leetonfamilyclinic@hotmaill.com

​2508 ​Good Shephard Medical Centre ​Laurieton ​​Dr Cherif Meena
02 6581 4494
cherifmeena@people.net.au
​2673 ​The Doctors at Lavington ​Lavington

​Jodie Dennis
jdennis@thedoctors.net.au

​2541 ​Lithgow Medical Clinic (After Hours) ​Lithgow Nathan Townsend
info@lithgowmedicalclinic.com.au
​2569 ​Trinity Healthcare Centre ​Liverpool ​Dr Joseph Folorunsho
drjoe2008@yahoo.com
​2613 ​Liverpool Healthcare Medical Centre (After Hours) ​Liverpool Jenan Bakka
livhealth@optusnet.com.au
​12727 ​Tigris Medical and Dental Centre (After Hours) ​Liverpool

​Maina Prasad
admin@tigrismdc.com.au

​12722 ​Church Street Medical Centre ​Maitland

​Steven Simmons
SSimmons@churchstmedical.net.au

​2600 ​Southlakes Medical Group ​Mannering Park ​Kerry Branz
medicalcentre@slmg.com.au
2451​ ​Mayfield Medical Centre ​Mayfield ​Mr S Kazmi
info@mayfieldmedical.com.au
​12703 ​Icon Health Care Centre ​Minto ​Samina Kadri
​2632 ​Miranda Medical Centre (After Hours) ​Miranda Jaymes Holden
jholden@medical-practice.com.au
​12725 ​Moorebank Family Medical Practice ​Moorebank

​Razeena Sahid
mfmpreception@gmail.com

​2688 ​Mount Druitt Health Care Medical Centre (After-Hours) ​Mount Druitt

​Bill Hanna
billhanna@live.com.au

​2685 ​Pius X Aboriginal Corporation  ​Moree ​Donna Taylor
rrose@piusx.com.au​
​12708 ​Moruya Medical Centre ​Moruya

​Fiona Brown
practicemanager@mormed.com.au

2669 Tristar Medical Group Muswellbrook​​ Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au​
​2621 ​Lighthouse Surgery ​Narooma Jane Taylor
jtaylor@lighthousesurgery.com
​12719 Narooma Medical Centre​ ​Narooma

​Fran Middlemiss
naroomamedicalcentre@gmail.com

​2562 ​Bungoona Clinic (After Hours) ​Narrandera Dr Bernie Haasbroek
ddrbernie@internode.on.net
​2646 ​Narrandera Medical Centre ​Narrandera ​Leanne Robinson
practice@ngpm.com.au
​952 ​After Hours Newcastle Medical Service ​Newcastle

​Tracey Monaghan
admin@nahms.com.au

​2695 ​Tristar Medical Group Norah Head Norah Head​ ​Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
​2614 ​Plus Medical Clinic ​Parramatta Shivani Chokshi
manager@plusmedicalclinic.com.au
​2640 ​Parkes General Practice ​Parkes

​Marcia Scally
marcia@parkesgp.com.au

2439​ Parkes General Practice​ Parkes​ Mr Steve Scally
steve.scally@yahoo.com.au
​2696 ​Sydney Western Medical Centre Penrith​ ​Nayara Aktar
nayara.aktar@gmail.com
​2505 ​Good Shephard Medical & Dental ​Port Macquarie Dr Cherif Meena
02 6581 4494
cherifmeena@people.net.au
​2603 Riverside Medical Centre​ ​Queanbeyan Peter Szekely
hiimpact@bigpond.com.au
2602​ Northlakes Medical Centre​ San Remo​ Ms Jane Farnworth
janef@northlakesmedicalcentre.com.au
​2664 ​Shellharbour City General Practice ​Shellharbour  ​Hayley McRae
02 4297 0037
practicemanager@scgp.com.au​ 
​2678 ​Shellharbour Village Medical Practice ​Shellharbour Aiyaz Ali
aiyaz@svmp.com.au
​2615 ​South Grafton Medical Centre ​South Grafton Kate McSwan
sgmc@westnet.com.au
​1003 ​Tristar Medical Group South West Rocks ​South West Rocks ​Louise Hodgetts
03 5022 5800
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au ​
​12707 ​Seascape Medical Centre ​South West Rocks

​Wafaa Malak
admin@seascapemc.com.au

​2691 ​Spring Farm Medical Centre ​Spring Farm

​Jasim Uddin
jasim31@gmail.com

​2389 ​Northwest Health ​Tamworth ​Ms Renee Morton
renee@northwesthealth.com.au
​2550 ​Thirroul Medical Centre ​Thirroul Melinda Connors
practicemanager@scgp.com.au
2584 ​Rao Medical Centre ​Tocumwal Dr Maher Alsabti
03 5874 2117
raomc@raomc.com
2375​ Bawrunga Aboriginal Medical Service​ Toormina​ Ms Leavina Reid
02 6568 6100
leavina@bawrunga.org.au
​2686 Toukley Family Practice ​ ​Toukley

​Kelly Pearce
kelly.pearce@toukleydoctors.com.au

​2690 ​Tumbarumba Medical Centre ​Tumbarumba

​Shalini Loomba
helloshalu@yahoo.com

​12728 ​Unanderra Family Doctors ​Unanderra

​Glen Linnett
AON@UnanderraFamilyDoctors.com.au

​2689 ​Kanwal Wadalba Family Practice ​Wadalba ​Tracey Good
kanwalwadalbafp@gmail.com
​2548 ​Forest Hill Medical Centre ​Wagga Wagga ​Margaret Reynolds
adelongmc@yahoo.com
​12704 ​Warilla Medical Centre ​Warilla

​Hayley McRae
maliraza10@hotmail.com​

​12724 ​The Good Shephard Medical Centre ​Wauchope Cherif Meena
cherif@thegoodshephard.com.au​
2384​ Wee Waa Medical Centre​ Wee Waa​ Dr Sivanathan
sivanathans@yahoo.com
​2611 ​Lane Street Medical Centre (After Hours) ​Wentworthville ​Ms Karen Enver
doctors@careermedical.com.au
​2630 ​Westmead Doctors (After Hours) ​Westmead Dr Mydhili Immadi
02 96874000
info@westmeaddoctors.com.au
​2426 ​Tristar Medical Group ​West Wyalong ​Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
​2529 ​Tristar Medical Group ​West Wyalong Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
​2612 ​Wilton Medical Centre ​Wilton Dr Bokhari
office@zeasean.com
​2599 ​Wyong Doctors ​Wyong ​Dr Eric Lim
wyongdoctors@gmail.com
​2587 ​Wyong Village Medical Centre ​Wyong ​Dr Samy Khalil
02 4351 7777
wvmc01@outlook.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Page Updated: Thursday 6 December 2018