The positions are listed alphabetically by the town of the primary facility.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Position number
Employing body
Town
Contact
2598Aberglasslyn Medical CentreAberglasslynKhalid Khan
joinopenclinics@gmail.com
2681New Albion Medical Centre Albion Park Mutti Khan
practicemanager@newalbionmedicalcentre.com.au
12732Dr Lakshman PrasadAmbervaleLinda Markwick
prasadsurgery@pip.com.au
2665Armidale Medical CentreArmidaleRae Hunt
02 6772 2233
manager@armidalemedical.com.au
2617Faulkner Street Medical PracticeArmidaleToni Mueller
tmueller@fsmp.com.au
2627I-Care Medical Centre and Sports Clinic Bankstown Wissam Soubra
icaremed2014@gmail.com
12771Centre Health Complex (After Hours Only)Barrack Heights John de Haard
jdehaard@hsr.com.au
12806Balance! Blackheath Family Medical CentreBlackheathAmy Parkinson
aparkinson@balancehealthclinic.com.au
2651Main Street Family Medical Centre (Blacktown) After-hoursBlacktown Desy Rosilawati
dros@mainstfamilymedical.com.au
2607Barraba Medical CentreBarrabaJenni Scott
jscott@hneccphn.com.au
2629Illawarra Medical Services BerkeleyDr Myrna Jover
02 4271 1899
myrn_jover@yahoo.com.au
2365Beresfield Surgery BeresfieldDr Kemparaju Danigowada
kdanigowada@beresfieldsurgery.com.au
2610Best Care Medical ClinicBlacktownAbu Kabir
abukabir@hotmail.com
2668RaRMS Health Bourke Bourke Jenni Scott
02 4924 8046
jscott@rarms.org.au
12712Bourke Aborignal Health ServiceBourkeRose Gordon
roseg@bahs.com.au
12710Bundeena Family PracticeBundeenaChitrananda Karunarathne
cwkaru2126@gmail.com
2561Cessnock Community HealthcareCessnockMs Trish Lennard
tlennard@communityhealthcare.org.au
953After Hours Newcastle Medical Service (After Hours only)Charlestown Mr Peter Court
02 4943 6666
admin@nahms.com.au
12759Cobar Primary Health Care CentreCobarPeter Spence
peter.spence@outbackdivision.org.au
2659District Medical Centre Coolah Donna Dissanayake
donna.dissanayake@hotmail.com
2661Cardiff Medical & Skin Cancer ClinicCardiffSharyn Kane
04 0923 5386
sharyn.kane@healthscope.com.au
12820Almeda Healthcare, Skincare & Medical ClinicCoffs HarbourLee Oliver
pm@almedahc.com.au
2636Corowa Medical Centre Corowa Alison Jansen
alison.jansen@mphn.org.au
12739First Care Medical CentreCranebrookKim Vo
kim.vo@dyvestgroup.com.au
2485Crescent Head Medical CentreCrescent Head Syed Kazmi
info@chmedical.com.au
2667Dapto Medical CentreDaptoMichelle Morgan
michelle.morgan@primaryhealthcare.com.au
12826Ochre Medical CentreDeniliquinMichelle Sanford
msanford@ochrehealth.com.au
2575Swan SurgeryDunedooNik Todorovski
nik.todorovski@wml.org.au
2542East Maitland Family Medical CentreEast MaitlandDr Ata Aeshragi
aeshragi@ozemail.com.au
2674Curalo Medical Clinic Pty Ltd Eden Barbara Mann
managercmc@tpg.com.au
2620Newcastle Medical Family DoctorsEdgeworthJolene Stewart
admin@newcastlemedical.com.au
12775Estella Medical and Dental CentreEstella Katarina Petric
katarina@ozhealth.com.au
12705HK Medical Centre (After Hours only)Fairfield Heights Grace Tam
grace8721hk@icloud.com
12745Finley Medical CentreFinleyRos Melrose
gp@agpr.com.au
12769Gilgandra Medical CentreGilgandraTracy Haig
thaig@rarms.org.au
2597Stockland Medical CentreGlendaleKhalid Khan
gemopenclinics@gmail.com
2682Glenfield Medical & Family Dental CentreGlenfieldBill Hanna
billhanna@live.com.au
2601East Ave Medical CentreGlen InnesJane Cooke
calala@northnet.com.au
2402Duke Street Medical CentreGraftonMS Wendy Fitzgibbon
dukest@bigpond.net.au
2676oPlus Health Grafton Marina Tcholakova
marinat@healthstaff.net.au
2687My Family Health Medical CentreGregory Hills Benjamin Touma
info@myfamilyhealthmc.com.au
2683Agiostheos Medical Practice (After-Hours)GreystanesMary Girgis
maryagios02@gmail.com
12776Griffith Medical CentreGriffithJenna Baxter
admin@griffithmedical.com
12785Your Health GriffithGriffith Keith Fletcher
keith.fletcher@myprac.com
12796Griffith Aboriginal Medical Health ServiceGriffithDuncan McWhirter
dmcwhirter@griffithams.org.au
12772Guildford After Hours Doctors (After Hours Only)Guildford Amy Dent
amy@nmaagroup.com.au
2546Jersey Road Medical PracticeHerbershamSadia Khan
jerseyrdmp@gmail.com
2628Allcare Carnes Hill Medical Centre Horningsea ParkNeeraj Gureja
ngureja@achmc.com.au
12723Ingleburn Family Practice IngleburnDr A Newman
anew028@gmail.com
2594Jerilderie Medical CentreJerilderieWendy Smith
jerildoc5@bigpond.com
12815Triple C Health Family PracticeKaruahSita Dewamitta
sita@triplechealth.com.au
2485Crescent Head Medical Centre KempseyS Kazmi
info@chmedical.com.au
12766Tristar Medical GroupKempseyKim Harlock
workforce1@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
2519Medclinic KiamaKiamaNada Vukovic
nada@medclinic.net.au
2693Kingswood Medclinic KingwoodAmy Dent
admkingswood@outlook.com
2641Medical and Fitness Centre - Kingswood Kingswood Samih Khan
samihkhan@medicalfitness.com.au
2349Lake Cargelligo Family PracticeLake CargelligoMs Maree Kelly
reception@bridgestmedical.com.au
12790Leeton Family PracticeLeeton Jodie Brady
jodiebrady.leetonfamilyclinic@hotmaill.com
12758Rehoboth Medical CentreLavingtonEmmanuel Beloved
info@rehobothmed.com.au
12827The Doctors at LavingtonLavingtonLibby Winnett
ewinnett@thedoctors.net.au
2541Lithgow Medical Clinic (After Hours)LithgowNathan Townsend
info@lithgowmedicalclinic.com.au
12756Trinity Healthcare CentreLiverpoolRamsis Gayed
trinityhcc@hotmail.com
2613Liverpool Healthcare Medical Centre (After Hours)LiverpoolJenan Bakka
livhealth@optusnet.com.au
12818Tigris Medical and Dental Centre (After Hours)Liverpool Maina Prasad
admin@tigrismdc.com.au
12822Bawrunga Aboriginal Medical ServiceMacksvilleTracey Mills
tracey@bawrunga.org.au
12722Church Street Medical CentreMaitland Steven Simmons
SSimmons@churchstmedical.net.au
2600Southlakes Medical GroupMannering ParkKerry Branz
medicalcentre@slmg.com.au
12825Wisemind Medical PracticeMerrylands WestAston Marama
s.marama@wisemindmedical.com
2451Mayfield Medical CentreMayfieldMr S Kazmi
info@mayfieldmedical.com.au
12791Icon Health Care CentreMintoSamina Kadri
info@iconhealthcare.com.au
2632Miranda Medical Centre (After Hours)MirandaJaymes Holden
jholden@medical-practice.com.au
12725Moorebank Family Medical PracticeMoorebank Razeena Sahid
mfmpreception@gmail.com
12782Mount Druitt Health Care Medical Centre (After-Hours)Mount Druitt Bill Hanna
billhanna@live.com.au
2685Pius X Aboriginal Corporation MoreeDonna Taylor
rrose@piusx.com.au
12823Morpeth Family Medical PracticeMorpethRachel Woods
mfmpmanager@gmail.com
12788Moruya Medical CentreMoruya Fiona Brown
practicemanager@mormed.com.au
12817Brook Medical CentreMuswellbrook
Kristen Seymour
kseymour@brookmedical.com.au
2669Tristar Medical Group MuswellbrookLouise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
12821Bawrunga Aboriginal Medical ServiceNambucca HeadsTracey Mills
tracey@bawrunga.org.au
12764Bridge Medical CentreNarrabriFiona Redfern
bridgemedical.pm@gmail.com
2621Lighthouse SurgeryNaroomaJane Taylor
jtaylor@lighthousesurgery.com
12719Narooma Medical CentreNarooma Fran Middlemiss
naroomamedicalcentre@gmail.com
2562Bungoona Clinic (After Hours)NarranderaDr Bernie Haasbroek
ddrbernie@internode.on.net
2646Narrandera Medical Centre Narrandera Leanne Robinson
practice@ngpm.com.au
952After Hours Newcastle Medical ServiceNewcastle Tracey Monaghan
admin@nahms.com.au
2695Tristar Medical Group Norah Head Norah HeadLouise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
12780Ocean Shores Medical CentreOcean ShoresRebecca Holmes
admin@oceanshoresmedical.com
12794Ourimbah SurgeryOurimbah Kylie Armour
accounts@ourimbahsurgery.com.au
12773Pacific Palms Family Medical and Urgent Care CentrePacific Palms Katarina Petric
katarina@ozhealth.com.au
2614Plus Medical ClinicParramattaShivani Chokshi
manager@plusmedicalclinic.com.au
2640Parkes General Practice Parkes Marcia Scally
marcia@parkesgp.com.au
2439Parkes General PracticeParkesMr Steve Scally
steve.scally@yahoo.com.au
2696Sydney Western Medical CentrePenrithNayara Aktar
nayara.aktar@gmail.com
2505Good Shephard Medical & DentalPort MacquarieDr Cherif Meena
02 6581 4494
cherifmeena@people.net.au
12824Railway Road Medical Centre (After Hours Only)Quakers HillDr Muralikrishnan Thiruvengadam
info@railwayroadmedicalcentre.com.au
2603Riverside Medical CentreQueanbeyanPeter Szekely
hiimpact@bigpond.com.au
12802Quirindi Health CentreQuirindiTia Charters
quirindi@medcirc.com.au
2602Northlakes Medical CentreSan RemoMs Jane Farnworth
janef@northlakesmedicalcentre.com.au
2664Shellharbour City General PracticeShellharbour Hayley McRae
02 4297 0037
practicemanager@scgp.com.au
2678Shellharbour Village Medical Practice ShellharbourAiyaz Ali
aiyaz@svmp.com.au
2615South Grafton Medical CentreSouth GraftonKate McSwan
sgmc@westnet.com.au
1003Tristar Medical Group South West RocksSouth West RocksLouise Hodgetts
03 5022 5800
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
12707Seascape Medical CentreSouth West Rocks Wafaa Malak
admin@seascapemc.com.au
2691Spring Farm Medical CentreSpring Farm Jasim Uddin
jasim31@gmail.com
12804Tahmoor Medical CentreTahmoorAndre Sarkis
t7dmandd@hotmail.com
2389Northwest HealthTamworthMs Renee Morton
renee@northwesthealth.com.au
12792HealthHub TareeTaree Dr Simon Holliday
simon.holliday@healthhubtaree.com.au
2550Thirroul Medical CentreThirroulMelinda Connors
practicemanager@scgp.com.au
2584Rao Medical CentreTocumwalDr Maher Alsabti
03 5874 2117
raomc@raomc.com
2375Bawrunga Aboriginal Medical ServiceToorminaMs Leavina Reid
02 6568 6100
leavina@bawrunga.org.au
2686Toukley Family Practice Toukley Kelly Pearce
kelly.pearce@toukleydoctors.com.au
2690Tumbarumba Medical CentreTumbarumba Shalini Loomba
helloshalu@yahoo.com
12744Kanwal Wadalba Family PracticeWadalbaCristina Lopez
kanwalwadalbafp@gmail.com
2548Forest Hill Medical CentreWagga WaggaMargaret Reynolds
adelongmc@yahoo.com
12704Warilla Medical CentreWarilla Hayley McRae
maliraza10@hotmail.com
12724The Good Shephard Medical CentreWauchopeCherif Meena
cherif@thegoodshephard.com.au
2384Wee Waa Medical CentreWee WaaDr Sivanathan
sivanathans@yahoo.com
2611Lane Street Medical Centre (After Hours)WentworthvilleMs Karen Enver
doctors@careermedical.com.au
12736Lane Street Medical CentreWentworthvilleStephen Bott
stephen@sbhealthconsulting.com
2630Westmead Doctors (After Hours)WestmeadDr Mydhili Immadi
02 96874000
info@westmeaddoctors.com.au
12816West Cessnock Medical PracticeWest CessnockAlireza Baktash
alireza_baktash@yahoo.com
2426Tristar Medical Group West WyalongLouise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
2529Tristar Medical GroupWest WyalongLouise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
2612Wilton Medical CentreWiltonDr Bokhari
office@zeasean.com
2599Wyong DoctorsWyongDr Eric Lim
wyongdoctors@gmail.com
2587Wyong Village Medical CentreWyongDr Samy Khalil
02 4351 7777
wvmc01@outlook.com

Current as at: Monday 20 June 2022