The positions are listed alphabetically by the town of the primary facility.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Position numberEmploying bodyTown​​Contact
​2598​Aberglasslyn Medical Centre​AberglasslynKhalid Khan
joinopenclinics@gmail.com
​2681​New Albion Medical Centre ​Albion Park ​Mutti Khan 
practicemanager@newalbionmedicalcentre.com.au​
​12732​Dr Lakshman Prasad​AmbervaleLinda Markwick
prasadsurgery@pip.com.au
​2665​Armidale Medical Centre​Armidale​Rae Hunt 
02 6772 2233
manager@armidalemedical.com.au​
​2617​Faulkner Street Medical Practice​ArmidaleToni Mueller
tmueller@fsmp.com.au
​2627​I-Care Medical Centre and Sports Clinic ​Bankstown Wissam Soubra
icaremed2014@gmail.com
​12771​Centre Health Complex (After Hours Only)​Barrack Heights

​John de Haard

jdehaard@hsr.com.au
​2651​Main Street Family Medical Centre (Blacktown) After-hours​Blacktown

​Desy Ro​silawati
dros@mainstfamilymedical.com.au

​2607​Barraba Medical Centre​BarrabaJenni Scott
jscott@hneccphn.com.au
​2629Illawarra Medical Services ​​BerkeleyDr Myrna Jover
02 4271 1899
myrn_jover@yahoo.com.au
​2365​Beresfield Surgery ​BeresfieldDr Kemparaju Danigowada
kdanigowada@beresfieldsurgery.com.au
​2610​Best Care Medical Clinic​BlacktownAbu Kabir
abukabir@hotmail.com
​2668​RaRMS Health Bourke ​Bourke ​Jenni Scott
02 4924 8046

jscott@rarms.org.au

12712​Bourke Aborignal Health Service​Bourke​Rose Gordon
roseg@bahs.com.au
12710​Bundeena Family Practice​Bundeena​Chitrananda Karunarathne
cwkaru2126@gmail.com
2561​Cessnock Community Healthcare​CessnockMs Trish Lennard
tlennard@communityhealthcare.org.au
953After Hours Newcastle Medical Service (After Hours only)Charlestown

Mr Peter Court
02 4943 6666
admin@nahms.com.au

12759​Cobar Primary Health Care Centre​Cobar​Peter Spence
peter.spence@outbackdivision.org.au
​2659District Medical Centre​ ​Coolah

Donna ​​Dissanayake
donna.dissanayake@hotmail.com

​2661​Cardiff Medical & Skin Cancer Clinic​Cardiff​Sharyn Kane
04 0923 5386
sharyn.kane@healthscope.com.au
​2636​Corowa Medical Centre ​​Corowa

​Alison Jansen
​alison.jansen@mphn.org.au

​12739​First Care Medical Centre​Cranebrook​Kim Vo
kim.vo@dyvestgroup.com.au
​2485​Crescent Head Medical Centre​Crescent Head ​Syed Kazmi
info@chmedical.com.au
​2667​Dapto Medical Centre​Dapto​Michelle Morgan 
michelle.morgan@primaryhealthcare.com.au
2547​Deniliquin Medical Centre​DeniliquinJayne Lonard
jlonard@ochrehealth.com.au
2575​Swan Surgery​DunedooNik Todorovski
nik.todorovski@wml.org.au
​2542​East Maitland Family Medical Centre​East MaitlandDr Ata Aeshragi
aeshragi@ozemail.com.au
​2674​Curalo Medical Clinic Pty Ltd ​Eden ​Barbara Mann
managercmc@tpg.com.au
​2620​Newcastle Medical Family Doctors​EdgeworthJolene Stewart
admin@newcastlemedical.com.au
​12775​Estella Medical and Dental Centre​Estella ​Katarina Petric
katarina@ozhealth.com.au
​12705​HK Medical Centre (After Hours only)​Fairfield Heights

​Grace Tam
grace8721hk@icloud.com

​12745​Finley Medical Centre​FinleyRos Melrose
gp@agpr.com.au
12769​Gilgandra Medical Centre​Gilgandra​Tracy Haig
thaig@rarms.org.au
​2597​Stockland Medical Centre​GlendaleKhalid Khan
gemopenclinics@gmail.com
​2682Glenfield Medical & Family Dental Centre​​Glenfield​Bill Hanna 
billhanna@live.com.au​
​2601​East Ave Medical Centre​Glen InnesJane Cooke
calala@northnet.com.au
2402Duke Street Medical CentreGraftonMS Wendy Fitzgibbon
dukest@bigpond.net.au
​2676​oPlus Health Grafton

​Marina Tcholakova
marinat@healthstaff.net.au

​2687​My Family Health Medical Centre​Gregory Hills

​Benjamin Touma
info@myfamilyhealthmc.com.au

​2683​Agiostheos Medical Practice (After-Hours)​Greystanes​Mary Girgis
maryagios02@gmail.com​
​12776​Griffith Medical Centre​GriffithJenna Baxter
admin@griffithmedical.com​
​12772​Guildford After Hours Doctors (After Hours Only)​Guildford ​Amy Dent
amy@nmaagroup.com.au​
​2546​Jersey Road Medical Practice​HerbershamSadia Khan
jerseyrdmp@gmail.com
​2628​Allcare Carnes Hill Medical Centre ​Horningsea ParkNeeraj Gureja
ngureja@achmc.com.au
​12723​Ingleburn Family Practice Ingleburn​Dr A Newman
anew028@gmail.com
​2594​Jerilderie Medical Centre​JerilderieWendy Smith
jerildoc5@bigpond.com
​2485​Crescent Head Medical Centre ​Kempsey​S Kazmi
info@chmedical.com.au
12766​Tristar Medical Group​Kempsey​Kim Harlock
workforce1@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
2519​Medclinic Kiama​KiamaNada Vukovic
nada@medclinic.net.au
​2693Kingswood Medclinic ​​KingwoodAmy Dent
admkingswood@outlook.com​
​2641​Medical and Fitness Centre - Kingswood ​Kingswood

​Samih Khan
samihkhan@medicalfitness.com.au

2349​​Lake Cargelligo Family Practice​Lake Cargelligo​Ms Maree Kelly
reception@bridgestmedical.com.au
​12726​Leeton Family Practice​Leeton

​Jodie Brady​
jodiebrady.leetonfamilyclinic@hotmaill.com

​2508​Good Shephard Medical Centre​Laurieton​​Dr Cherif Meena
02 6581 4494
cherifmeena@people.net.au
​2673​The Doctors at Lavington​Lavington

​Jodie Dennis
jdennis@thedoctors.net.au

​12758​Rehoboth Medical Centre​Lavington​Emmanuel Beloved
info@rehobothmed.com.au
​2541​Lithgow Medical Clinic (After Hours)​LithgowNathan Townsend
info@lithgowmedicalclinic.com.au
​12756​Trinity Healthcare Centre​Liverpool​Ramsis Gayed
trinityhcc@hotmail.com
​2613​Liverpool Healthcare Medical Centre (After Hours)​LiverpoolJenan Bakka
livhealth@optusnet.com.au
​12727​Tigris Medical and Dental Centre (After Hours)​Liverpool

​Maina Prasad
admin@tigrismdc.com.au

​12722​Church Street Medical Centre​Maitland

​Steven Simmons
SSimmons@churchstmedical.net.au

​2600​Southlakes Medical Group​Mannering Park​Kerry Branz
medicalcentre@slmg.com.au
2451​​Mayfield Medical Centre​Mayfield​Mr S Kazmi
info@mayfieldmedical.com.au
​12703​Icon Health Care Centre​Minto​Samina Kadri
​2632​Miranda Medical Centre (After Hours)​MirandaJaymes Holden
jholden@medical-practice.com.au
​12725​Moorebank Family Medical Practice​Moorebank

​Razeena Sahid
mfmpreception@gmail.com

​12778​Mount Druitt Health Care Medical Centre (After-Hours)​Mount Druitt

​Bill Hanna
billhanna@live.com.au

​2685​Pius X Aboriginal Corporation ​Moree​Donna Taylor
rrose@piusx.com.au​
​12708​Moruya Medical Centre​Moruya

​Fiona Brown
practicemanager@mormed.com.au

2669Tristar Medical Group Muswellbrook​​Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au​
12764​Bridge Medical Centre​Narrabri​Fiona Redfern
bridgemedical.pm@gmail.com
​2621​Lighthouse Surgery​NaroomaJane Taylor
jtaylor@lighthousesurgery.com
​12719Narooma Medical Centre​​Narooma

​Fran Middlemiss
naroomamedicalcentre@gmail.com

​2562​Bungoona Clinic (After Hours)​NarranderaDr Bernie Haasbroek
ddrbernie@internode.on.net
​2646​Narrandera Medical Centre ​Narrandera ​Leanne Robinson
practice@ngpm.com.au
​952​After Hours Newcastle Medical Service​Newcastle

​Tracey Monaghan
admin@nahms.com.au

​2695​Tristar Medical Group Norah Head Norah Head​​Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
​12773​Pacific Palms Family Medical and Urgent Care Centre​Pacific Palms

​Katarina Petric

katarina@ozhealth.com.au

​2614​Plus Medical Clinic​ParramattaShivani Chokshi
manager@plusmedicalclinic.com.au
​2640​Parkes General Practice ​Parkes

​Marcia Scally
marcia@parkesgp.com.au

2439​Parkes General Practice​Parkes​Mr Steve Scally
steve.scally@yahoo.com.au
​2696​Sydney Western Medical CentrePenrith​​Nayara Aktar
nayara.aktar@gmail.com
​2505​Good Shephard Medical & Dental​Port MacquarieDr Cherif Meena
02 6581 4494
cherifmeena@people.net.au
​2603Riverside Medical Centre​​QueanbeyanPeter Szekely
hiimpact@bigpond.com.au
2602​Northlakes Medical Centre​San Remo​Ms Jane Farnworth
janef@northlakesmedicalcentre.com.au
​2664​Shellharbour City General Practice​Shellharbour ​Hayley McRae
02 4297 0037
practicemanager@scgp.com.au​ 
​2678​Shellharbour Village Medical Practice ​ShellharbourAiyaz Ali
aiyaz@svmp.com.au
​2615​South Grafton Medical Centre​South GraftonKate McSwan
sgmc@westnet.com.au
​1003​Tristar Medical Group South West Rocks​South West Rocks​Louise Hodgetts
03 5022 5800
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au ​
​12707​Seascape Medical Centre​South West Rocks

​Wafaa Malak
admin@seascapemc.com.au

​2691​Spring Farm Medical Centre​Spring Farm

​Jasim Uddin
jasim31@gmail.com

​2389​Northwest Health​Tamworth​Ms Renee Morton
renee@northwesthealth.com.au
​2550​Thirroul Medical Centre​ThirroulMelinda Connors
practicemanager@scgp.com.au
2584​Rao Medical Centre​TocumwalDr Maher Alsabti
03 5874 2117
raomc@raomc.com
2375​Bawrunga Aboriginal Medical Service​Toormina​Ms Leavina Reid
02 6568 6100
leavina@bawrunga.org.au
​2686Toukley Family Practice ​​Toukley

​Kelly Pearce
kelly.pearce@toukleydoctors.com.au

​2690​Tumbarumba Medical Centre​Tumbarumba

​Shalini Loomba
helloshalu@yahoo.com

​12728​Unanderra Family Doctors​Unanderra

​Glen Linnett
AON@UnanderraFamilyDoctors.com.au

​12744​Kanwal Wadalba Family Practice​Wadalba​Cristina Lopez
kanwalwadalbafp@gmail.com
​2548​Forest Hill Medical Centre​Wagga Wagga​Margaret Reynolds
adelongmc@yahoo.com
​12704​Warilla Medical Centre​Warilla

​Hayley McRae
maliraza10@hotmail.com​

​12724​The Good Shephard Medical Centre​WauchopeCherif Meena
cherif@thegoodshephard.com.au​
2384​Wee Waa Medical Centre​Wee Waa​Dr Sivanathan
sivanathans@yahoo.com
​2611​Lane Street Medical Centre (After Hours)​Wentworthville​Ms Karen Enver
doctors@careermedical.com.au
​12736​Lane Street Medical Centre​Wentworthville​Stephen Bott
stephen@sbhealthconsulting.com
​2630​Westmead Doctors (After Hours)​WestmeadDr Mydhili Immadi
02 96874000
info@westmeaddoctors.com.au
​2426​Tristar Medical Group ​West Wyalong​Louise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
​2529​Tristar Medical Group​West WyalongLouise Hodgetts
lhodgetts@tristarmedicalgroup.com.au
​2612​Wilton Medical Centre​WiltonDr Bokhari
office@zeasean.com
​2599​Wyong Doctors​Wyong​Dr Eric Lim
wyongdoctors@gmail.com
​2587​Wyong Village Medical Centre​Wyong​Dr Samy Khalil
02 4351 7777
wvmc01@outlook.com
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Current as at: Monday 21 December 2020