The positions are listed alphabetically by speciality.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Speciality Position number Main location Town Contact
​Dermatology ​2692 ​Southern Highlands Dermatology ​Bowral ​Frances Tefany
tefany@shderm.com.au
​Dermatology ​2694 ​Maitland Dermatology ​Ashton Field

​Tegan Cattle
tegan@newcastledermatology.com.au

​Dermatology  ​2666 ​Newcastle Dermatology ​Georgetown ​Murray Corbett
murray@connectgoc.com.au
Dermatology ​12711 ​Westmead Hospital ​Westmead ​Nicole Burns
nicole.burns@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
​Dermatology ​12765 ​Melanoma Institute ​Wollstonecraft ​Linda Martin
linda.martin@melanoma.org.au
Diagnostic Radiology 2618 Armidale Hospital Armidale Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2608 ​I-MED Radiology Network  ​Armidale ​Leanne O'Brien
leann​e.obrien@i-med.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12714 ​HIS Northern Beaches Hospital ​Balgowlah ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12718 ​HIS Brookvale ​Brookvale

​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au

Diagnostic Radiology ​12761 ​Illawarra Radiology Group ​Dapto ​Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com ​
​Diagnostic Radiology ​2625 ​South Coast X-Ray  ​Dapto ​Renee Hyratt
renee.scxray@gmail.com 
​Diagnostic Radiology ​2626 ​I-MED Radiology ​Hornsby ​Leanne O'Brien
leanne.obrien@i-med.com.au​
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12731 ​I-MED Radiology ​Kempsey ​Leanne O'Brien
leanne.obrien@i-med.com.au ​
​Diagnostic Radiology ​2555 ​Mid North Coast Diagnostic Imaging ​Kempsey ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2574 ​Leichhardt Imaging Centre ​Leichhardt ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
Diagnostic Radiology ​12763 ​Beaches Xray ​Mona Vale ​Caroline Mulligan
cmulligan@xray.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2539 ​Medical Imaging Mount Druitt ​Mount Druitt  ​Gabriella Cafios
gcafios@nepeanradiology.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2604 ​Mount Druitt Imaging Centre  ​Mount Druitt ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2657 ​Hunter Radiology ​Newcastle ​Michael Halverson
02 4929 7222
michael@hunterradiology.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2624 ​Parkes Diagnostic Imaging ​Parkes ​Mark Grahame 
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2656 ​Hunter Radiology  ​Salamander Bay ​Michael Halverson 
02 4929 7222
michael@hunterradiology.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2551 ​Queensland Diagnostic Imaging  ​Tweed Heads ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au 
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2605 ​I-MED Radiology  ​Wagga Wagga  ​Leanne O'Brien
leanne.obrien@i-med.com.au 
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12699 ​Imaging Associates ​Wagga Wagga

​Sophia Hill

shill@imagingassociates.net.au

​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2675 ​Wollongong Diagnostics  ​Warrawong  ​Kim Maslanka
admin@wollongondiagnostics.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine  ​2672 PRP Imaging ​Toukley ​Mitzi Kearney
Mitzi.Kearney@prpimaging.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine  ​2671 ​PRP Imaging ​Tuggerah ​Mitzi Kearney
Mitzi.Kearney@prpimaging.com.au
​General Medicine (Cardiology) ​12760 ​GenesisCare ​Broken Hill ​Aaron Hatcher
aaron.hatcher@genesiscare.com
General Medicine (Geriatric Medicine) ​12762 ​Grafton Base Hospital ​Grafton ​Tammy Thompson
tammy.thompson@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Emergency Medicine 2566 Albury Base Hospital Albury Meredith James
MWUrecruitment@awh.org.au
​Internal Medicine ​12730 ​Tamworth Rural & Referral Hospital ​Tamworth ​Maree Sheaves
maree.sheaves@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Otolaryngology head and neck surgery  ​12770 ​Wagga Wagga Rural Referral Hospital ​Wagga Wagga  Emma Beanland
Emma.Beanland@health.nsw.gov.au​
​Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery ​12721 ​Auburn Hospital ​Auburn

​Paul Curtin
gpcurtin22@gmail.com

​Psychiatry ​12757 ​Hunter New England Local Health District ​New Lambton ​Stacey Burbridge
stacey.burbridge@health.nsw.gov.au
Psychiatry 12720 Hunter New England Local Health District Waratah Maitland Jessica Glover
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Mental Health  2637 Hunter New England Mental Health New Lambton Jessica Glover
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
​Psychiatry ​12743 ​Royal North Shore Hospital ​St Leonards ​Hema Setty
hema.setty@health.nsw.gov.au
​Psychiatry ​12737 ​Mater Mental Health Centre ​Waratah​ Jessica Glover​
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
​Psychiatry - Child & Adolescent ​12700 ​Sydney Children's Hospital Network ​Westmead & Randwick

​Kevin Fernandez​Kevin.Fernandez@health.nsw.gov.au

​Otolaryngology head and neck surgery ​2658 ​Albury Wodonga Health ​Albury  ​Meredith James
MWUrecruitment@awh.org.au​
​Urology Surgery ​12717 ​Albury Wodonga Health ​Albury

​Meredith James
MWUrecruitment@awh.org.au​

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Page Updated: Wednesday 2 September 2020