​Positions are listed alphabetically by speciality.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Position numberSpecialityMain locationTownContact
2525 Anaesthetics Grafton Base Hospital Grafton Tammy Thompson
tammy.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au
12846DermatologyDermisFairfieldInderjeet Sohal
ijssohal@gmail.com
12765DermatologyMelanoma InstituteWollstonecraftLinda Martin
linda.martin@melanoma.org.au
12793Diagnostic RadiologyHealthcare Imaging Services (HIS)Bankstown Gloreen Goldin
gg@gcgglobalhealthcare.com
12807Diagnostic RadiologyQuantum RadiologyBankstownMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12808
Diagnostic Radiology Quantum RadiologyBlaxlandMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12789Diagnostic RadiologyMacarthur Diagnostic ImagingCampbelltown Gloreen Goldin
gg@gcgglobalhealthcare.com
12809Diagnostic RadiologyQuantum RadiologyChester HillMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12787Diagnostic RadiologyMid North Coast Local Health DistrictCoffs Harbour Julie Sillince
julie.sillince@health.nsw.gov.au
12800Diagnostic RadiologyIllaawarra Radiology GroupCorrimalTania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12805Diagnostic RadiologyWollongong DiagnosticsCorrimalKim Maslanka
admin@wollongongdiagnostics.com.au
12761Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra Radiology GroupDapto Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12784Diagnostic RadiologyQueensland Diagnostic ImagingGrafton Angela Shaw
angela.shaw@hospitalstaff.co.nz
12819Diagnostic RadiologyCastlereagh ImagingHurstvilleTania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12803Diagnostic RadiologyI-MED RadiologyKempseyMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12783Diagnostic RadiologyQueensland Diagnostic ImagingLismore Angela Shaw
angela.shaw@hospitalstaff.co.nz
12763Diagnostic RadiologyBeaches XrayMona ValeCaroline Mulligan
cmulligan@xray.com.au
12841Diagnostic RadiologyAdvanced Radiology ClinicsMurwillumbahTony Bennett
tony@arcxray.com.au
12797Diagnostic RadiologyQDI - Murwillumbah HospitalMurwillumbahEileen Miles
emiles@themedicalpeople.com.au
2063Diagnostic RadiologyShoalhaven Medical Imaging and Highlands XrayNowraCaroline Mulligan
cmulligan@xray.com.au
​2662
​Diagnostic Radiology
​Georges River Medical Imaging
​Revesby
Caroline Mulligan
cmulligan@xray.com.au
12786Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra Radiology GroupShellharbour Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12810Diagnostic RadiologyQuantum RadiologySpringwoodMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​12856
​Diagnostic Radiology
​Specialist Medical Imaging
​Toongabbie
​Ken Ho
ken.ho2@muh.org.au
​12862
​Diagnostic Radiology
​South Coast Radiology
​Tweed Heads
​Stacey Vaughan
svaughan@idxgroup.com.au
​12868
​Diagnostic Radiolgy
​Tweed Heads Hospital
​Tweed Heads
​Kelly Arnold
kelly.arnold@lumusimaging.com.au
12781Diagnostic RadiologyAce RadiologyTumbi Umbi
Eileen Miles
emiles@themedicalpeople.com.au
2605Diagnostic Radiology I-MED Radiology Wagga Wagga Skye Cracknell
skye.cracknell@i-med.com.au
12699Diagnostic RadiologyImaging AssociatesWagga Wagga Sophia Hill
shill@imagingassociates.net.au
12801Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra RadiologyGroupWollongongTania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12814Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra Radiology GroupWollongongTania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12844Radiation OncologyGenesis Care Regional Cancer CentreAlburyElinor Faulkner
efaulkner@wave.com.au
​12858
​Paediatrics
​The Lorn Surgery
​Maitland
​Craig Richards
craig.richards@lornsurgery.com.au
12757PsychiatryHunter New England Local Health DistrictNew LambtonStacey Burbridge
stacey.burbridge@health.nsw.gov.au
​12864
​Psychiatry
​The Lorn Sugery
​Maitland
​Craig Richards
craig.richards@lornsurgery.com.au
​12865
​Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Mental Health
​The Lorn Surgery
​Maitland
Craig Richards
craig.richards@lornsurgery.com.au
12743PsychiatryRoyal North Shore HospitalSt LeonardsHema Setty
hema.setty@health.nsw.gov.au

Current as at: Wednesday 22 November 2023