The positions are listed alphabetically by speciality.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Speciality Position number Main location Town Contact
Anaesthetics ​2606 ​Royal Flying Doctor Service ​Broken Hill ​Kylie Peacock
careers@rfdsse.org.au​
Anatomical Pathology 2516 Southern Sun Pathology Thornleigh  Sally Muir
sally.muir@sundoctors.com.au
​Dermatology ​2692 ​Southern Highlands Dermatology ​Bowral ​Frances Tefany
tefany@shderm.com.au
​Dermatology ​2694 ​Maitland Dermatology ​Ashton Field

​Tegan Cattle
tegan@newcastledermatology.com.au

​Dermatology  ​2666 ​Newcastle Dermatology ​Georgetown ​Murray Corbett
murray@connectgoc.com.au
Dermatology ​12711 ​Westmead Hospital ​Westmead ​Nicole Burns
nicole.burns@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au
​Dermatology ​12733 ​Melanoma Institute ​Wollstonecraft ​Linda Martin
linda.martin@melanoma.org.au
Diagnostic Radiology 2618 Armidale Hospital Armidale Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2608 ​I-MED Radiology Network  ​Armidale ​Amy Skinner
amy.skinner@i-med.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12714 ​HIS Northern Beaches Hospital ​Balgowlah ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12718 ​HIS Brookvale ​Brookvale

​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au

​Diagnostic Radiology ​2625 ​South Coast X-Ray  ​Dapto ​Renee Hyratt
renee.scxray@gmail.com 
Diagnostic Radiology 2626 I-Med Radiology Network Hornsby Amy Skinner
any.skinner@i-med.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12731 ​I-MED Radiology ​Kempsey ​Ashleigh Risbridge
Ashley.Risbridge@i-med.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology ​2555 ​Mid North Coast Diagnostic Imaging ​Kempsey ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2574 ​Leichhardt Imaging Centre ​Leichhardt ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2539 ​Medical Imaging Mount Druitt ​Mount Druitt  ​Gabriella Cafios
gcafios@nepeanradiology.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2604 ​Mount Druitt Imaging Centre  ​Mount Druitt ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2657 ​Hunter Radiology ​Newcastle ​Michael Halverson
02 4929 7222
michael@hunterradiology.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2624 ​Parkes Diagnostic Imaging ​Parkes ​Mark Grahame 
mark@ablemedico.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2656 ​Hunter Radiology  ​Salamander Bay ​Michael Halverson 
02 4929 7222
michael@hunterradiology.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2551 ​Queensland Diagnostic Imaging  ​Tweed Heads ​Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au 
​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2605 ​Regional Imaging  ​Wagga Wagga  ​Amy Skinner 
amy.skinner@i-med.com.au 
​Diagnostic Radiology ​12699 ​Imaging Associates ​Wagga Wagga

​Sophia Hill

shill@imagingassociates.net.au

​Diagnostic Radiology  ​2675 ​Wollongong Diagnostics  ​Warrawong  ​Kim Maslanka
admin@wollongondiagnostics.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine  ​2672 PRP Imaging ​Toukley ​Mitzi Kearney
Mitzi.Kearney@prpimaging.com.au
​Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine  ​2671 ​PRP Imaging ​Tuggerah ​Mitzi Kearney
Mitzi.Kearney@prpimaging.com.au
Emergency Medicine 2566 Albury Base Hospital Albury Liz Caunt
liz.caunt@awh.org.au
​Internal Medicine  ​2677 ​Westmead Hospital Westmead​ ​Michel Tchan
michel.tchan@health.nsw.gov.au​
​Internal Medicine ​12730 ​Tamworth Rural & Referral Hospital ​Tamworth ​Maree Sheaves
maree.sheaves@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Obstetrics and Gynaecology 2577 Shoalhaven District Memorial Hospital Nowra Ms Patricia Short
patricia.short@health.nsw.gov.au
Otolaryngology head and neck surgery  ​2670 ​Wagga Wagga Base Hospital  ​Wagga Wagga  Abbie Lowden
abbie.lowden@health.nsw.gov.au​
​Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery ​12721 ​Auburn Hospital ​Auburn

​Paul Curtin
gpcurtin22@gmail.com

Psychiatry 12720 Hunter New England Local Health District Waratah Maitland Jessica Glover
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Mental Health  2637 Hunter New England Mental Health New Lambton jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
​Psychiatry ​12737 ​Mater Mental Health Centre ​Waratah jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
​Psychiatry - Child & Adolescent ​12700 ​Sydney Children's Hospital Network ​Westmead & Randwick

​Kevin Fernandez​Kevin.Fernandez@health.nsw.gov.au

​Ophthalmology ​12738 ​Forster Eye Surgery ​Forster ​​sandra@forstereyesurgery.com.au
​Otolaryngology head and neck surgery ​2658 ​Albury Wodonga Health ​Albury  ​Liz Caunt
liz.caunt@awh.org.au​
​Urology Surgery ​12717 ​Albury Wodonga Health ​Albury

​Liz Caunt
liz.caunt@awh.org.au​

​​​​​​​​​​
Page Updated: Monday 8 April 2019