Positions are listed alphabetically by speciality.

Please refer to the contact person for each position and send your enquiries to that contact.

Please do not submit enquiries, applications and/or CVs to the NSW Ministry of Health as the Ministry has no role in the recruitment process to these positions.

The Australian country code is 61. When calling from outside Australia leave out the “0” from both local area and mobile numbers.

Position numberSpecialityMain locationTownContact

2525

Anaesthetics

Grafton Base Hospital

Grafton

Tammy Thompson
tammy.thompson@health.nsw.gov.au

2692DermatologySouthern Highlands DermatologyBowralFrances Tefany
tefany@shderm.com.au
2694Dermatology Maitland Dermatology Ashton Field

Tegan Cattle
tegan@newcastledermatology.com.au

2666Dermatology Newcastle DermatologyGeorgetownMurray Corbett
murray@connectgoc.com.au
12774DermatologyThe Dermatology and Skin Cancer CentreGosford

Saxon Smith
dr_saxon@hotmail.com

12711DermatologyWestmead HospitalWestmeadGee Varghese
geevarghese.varghese@health.nsw.gov.au
12765DermatologyMelanoma InstituteWollstonecraftLinda Martin
linda.martin@melanoma.org.au
2618Diagnostic RadiologyArmidale HospitalArmidaleMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
2608Diagnostic Radiology I-MED Radiology Network ArmidaleSkye Cracknell
skye.cracknell@i-med.com.au
12714Diagnostic RadiologyHIS Northern Beaches HospitalBalgowlahMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12793Diagnostic RadiologyHealthcare Imaging Services (HIS)Bankstown Gloreen Goldin
gg@gcgglobalhealthcare.com
12807Diagnostic RadiologyQuantum RadiologyBankstownMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12808Diagnostic Radiology Quantum RadiologyBlaxlandMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12718Diagnostic RadiologyHIS BrookvaleBrookvale

Mark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au

12789Diagnostic RadiologyMacarthur Diagnostic ImagingCampbelltown Gloreen Goldin
gg@gcgglobalhealthcare.com
12809Diagnostic RadiologyQuantum RadiologyChester HillMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12787Diagnostic RadiologyMid North Coast Local Health DistrictCoffs Harbour

Julie Sillince
julie.sillince@health.nsw.gov.au

12800Diagnostic RadiologyIllaawarra Radiology GroupCorrimalTania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12805Diagnostic RadiologyWollongong DiagnosticsCorrimalKim Maslanka
admin@wollongongdiagnostics.com.au
12761Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra Radiology GroupDapto Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
2625Diagnostic RadiologySouth Coast X-Ray DaptoRenee Hyratt
renee.scxray@gmail.com
12784Diagnostic RadiologyQueensland Diagnostic ImagingGrafton

Angela Shaw
angela.shaw@hospitalstaff.co.nz

2626Diagnostic RadiologyI-MED RadiologyHornsbySkye Cracknell
skye.cracknell@i-med.com.au
​12819
​Diagnostic Radiology
​Castlereagh Imaging
​Hurstville
​Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12731Diagnostic RadiologyI-MED RadiologyKempseySkye Cracknell
skye.cracknell@i-med.com.au
12803Diagnostic RadiologyI-MED RadiologyKempseyMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
2555Diagnostic RadiologyMid North Coast Diagnostic ImagingKempseyMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
2574Diagnostic Radiology Leichhardt Imaging CentreLeichhardtMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12783Diagnostic RadiologyQueensland Diagnostic ImagingLismore

Angela Shaw
angela.shaw@hospitalstaff.co.nz

12763Diagnostic RadiologyBeaches XrayMona ValeCaroline Mulligan
cmulligan@xray.com.au
2539Diagnostic Radiology Medical Imaging Mount DruittMount Druitt Gabriella Cafios
gcafios@nepeanradiology.com.au
2604Diagnostic Radiology Mount Druitt Imaging Centre Mount DruittMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12797Diagnostic RadiologyQDI - Murwillumbah HospitalMurwillumbah
Eileen Miles
emiles@themedicalpeople.com.au
2657Diagnostic Radiology Hunter RadiologyNewcastleMichael Halverson
02 4929 7222
michael@hunterradiology.com.au
2624Diagnostic Radiology Parkes Diagnostic ImagingParkesMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
2656Diagnostic Radiology Hunter Radiology Salamander Bay Michael Halverson
02 4929 7222
michael@hunterradiology.com.au
12786Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra Radiology GroupShellharbour

Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com

12810Diagnostic RadiologyQuantum RadiologySpringwoodMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
2551Diagnostic Radiology Queensland Diagnostic Imaging Tweed HeadsMark Grahame
mark@ablemedico.com.au
12781Diagnostic RadiologyAce RadiologyTumbi Umbi

Eileen Miles
emiles@themedicalpeople.com.au

2605Diagnostic Radiology I-MED Radiology Wagga Wagga Skye Cracknell
skye.cracknell@i-med.com.au
12699Diagnostic RadiologyImaging AssociatesWagga Wagga

Sophia Hill
shill@imagingassociates.net.au

2675Diagnostic Radiology Wollongong Diagnostics Warrawong Kim Maslanka
admin@wollongondiagnostics.com.au
12801Diagnostic RadiologyIllawarra RadiologyGroupWollongongTania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
​12814
​Diagnostic Radiology
​Illawarra Radiology Group
​Wollongong
​Tania King
TaniaKing@casimaging.com
12762General Medicine (Geriatric Medicine)Grafton Base HospitalGrafton
Tammy Thompson
tammy.thompson@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
12730Internal MedicineTamworth Rural & Referral HospitalTamworthMaree Sheaves
maree.sheaves@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
12770Otolaryngology - Head and Neck SurgeryWagga Wagga Rural Referral HospitalWagga Wagga Emma Beanland
Emma.Beanland@health.nsw.gov.au
12721Plastic and Reconstructive SurgeryAuburn HospitalAuburn

Paul Curtin
gpcurtin22@gmail.com

12757PsychiatryHunter New England Local Health DistrictNew LambtonStacey Burbridge
stacey.burbridge@health.nsw.gov.au
12720PsychiatryHunter New England Local Health District WaratahMaitlandJessica Glover
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
2637Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Mental Health Hunter New England Mental Health New Lambton Jessica Glover
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
12743PsychiatryRoyal North Shore HospitalSt LeonardsHema Setty
hema.setty@health.nsw.gov.au
12737PsychiatryMater Mental Health CentreWaratahJessica Glover
jessica.glover@health.nsw.gov.au
12700Psychiatry - Child and Adolescent Mental HealthSydney Children's Hospital NetworkWestmead and Randwick

Kevin Fernandez
Kevin.Fernandez@health.nsw.gov.au

12717Urology SurgeryAlbury Wodonga HealthAlbury

Meredith James
MWUrecruitment@awh.org.au


Current as at: Monday 4 July 2022