ChairpersonAndrew Refshauge

The Hon. Dr Andrew Refshauge

The Hon. Dr Andrew Refshauge is currently Chairman of Careflight since 2007, a director of Family Care Medical Services since 2007, a director of the Aged Care Standards Accreditation Agency since 2008 and Chair since July 2012; and the Chair of the Investment Committee of the Aboriginal Land Council of New South Wales since 2008.

He was the Deputy Premier of New South Wales from 1995 until 2005, and a former Treasurer and Health Minister. During his political career he also held portfolio responsibilities in Aboriginal Affairs, Planning, Housing, State Development and Education and Training. Prior to his parliamentary service, he was a medical practitioner and served as Senior Medical Officer at the Aboriginal Medical Service in Redfern, NSW.

Board members 

  • A/Prof Lilon Bandler
  • Ms Mariette Rita Curcuruto-Dunlevy
  • Mr Wincen Cuy
  • Ms Michelle Dickson
  • Mr John Harris
  • Mr Paul James Kemp
  • Mr Stephen O'Halloran
  • Ms Sally Pearce​​​
Page Updated: Wednesday 29 August 2018