Dr Allan Hawke AC Dr Allan Hawke AC

Dr Allan Hawke AC is the current Chairman of the Canberra Raiders, a director of Datacom and Lockheed Martin Australia, President of ACT Barnados and a Member of the CEDA (Committee for Economic Development Australia) Board of Governors.

Mr Hawke has headed-up 21 major independent reviews for the Federal, ACT, NSW, Northern Territory and Victorian governments. Dr Hawke has deep roots with the region having been born and schooled in Queanbeyan prior to gaining a Bachelor of Science and a PhD at ANU.

Dr Hawke has extensive experience as a senior public servant and diplomat.

Board members 

  • Dr Pavan Bhandari
  • Dr Kenneth Crofts
  • Mrs Madeline Davis
  • Mr Russell Fitzpatrick
  • The Hon. Pru Goward
  • Mr Mark Harrison
  • Mrs Elizabeth Hoskins
  • Mr Geoffrey Kettle
  • Ms Margaret Lyons
  • Mr Russell Schneider AM
  • Dr Brian Tugwell
Page Updated: Monday 6 January 2020