Mr Sam Haddad

Mr Sam Haddad has more than 40 years' professional experience with 30 years at a senior executive level with the NSW Public Service. He is the former Director General of the NSW Department of Planning and Infrastructure. 

Mr Haddad is a fellow of the Planning Institute of Australia.

Board members

  • Dr David Abi-Hanna
  • Mrs Nina Berry
  • Mr Max Bosotti
  • Ms Christine Carriage
  • Professor Hugh Dickson
  • Mr John Gordon
  • Dr Matthew Gray
  • Professor Neil Merrett
  • Ms Kerrie Murphy
  • Mr Gary Reidy
  • Mr John Roach PSM
  • Dr Shameran Slewa-Younan​​​​​
Page Updated: Thursday 28 February 2019