If you would like to contact a member of staff for matters relating to your privacy, or if you have a complaint relating to your privacy, please contact the Privacy Contact Officer for the relevant local health district, health organisation or specialty network listed below. If there is no Privacy Contact Officer nominated, please contact a Privacy Contact Officer at the Ministry of Health in the first instance.

Local health districts

Local health district Contact name Postal address Phone/email
Central Coast
Local Health District
Paula Bell
Privacy, Right to Information and
Records Officer
PO Box 361
Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: 02 4320 3570
Email: CCLHD-privacyrti@health.nsw.gov.au
Far West
Local Health District
Margaret Hoey
Senior Manager & Privacy Contact Officer
Health Information and Performance
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Phone: 08 8080 1319
Email: Diana.Ferry@health.nsw.gov.au
Hunter New England
Local Health District
Greg Jackson
Manager Records, Privacy and Information Security
Locked Bag 1
New Lambton
NSW 2305
Phone: 02 4985 5810
Mobile: 0408 494 268
Email: Greg.Jackson@health.nsw.gov.au
Illawarra Shoalhaven
Local Health District
Deborah Cameron
Executive Director of Nursing & Midwifery
PO Box 239
Port Kembla NSW 2505
Phone: 02 4221 6856
Email: Deborah.Cameron1@health.nsw.gov.au
Mid North Coast
Local Health District
Paula Nonnenmacher
Area Health Information Manager
and Privacy Officer
PO Box 126
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
Phone: 02 6589 2230
Email: Paula.Nonnenmacher@health.nsw.gov.au
Local Health District
Alexandra Toth
District Health Information Manager
Locked Bag 10
Wagga Wagga
NSW 2650
Phone: 02 5943 3701
Email: Alexandra.Toth@health.nsw.gov.au
Nepean Blue Mountains
Local Health District
Lynne Paine
Director Information Management and Organisational Performance
PO Box 63
Penrith NSW 2751
Phone: 02 4734 3361
Email: Lynne.Paine@health.nsw.gov.au
Northern NSW
Local Health District
Petra Muhlfait
Consumer Relations/ Privacy Manager
Locked Mail Bag 11
Lismore NSW 2480
Phone: 02 6620 7491
Email: Petra.Muhlfait@health.nsw.gov.au
Northern Sydney
Local Health District
Carol Parker
Corporate Records Manager, Right to Information Officer and Privacy Officer
PO Box 4007
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: 02 9462 9947
Email: cparker@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
South Eastern Sydney
Local Health District

Deborah Giles

A/Principal Privacy Contact Officer


Legal Services, Level 4, Administration Building, Sydney Hospital, 8 Macquarie Street,
Sydney NSW 2000

Phone: 02 9382 7638
Email: Deborah.Giles@health.nsw.gov.au


South Western Sydney
Local Health District

Emma Scott, District Right to Information & Records Manager, A/ Privacy Contact Officer

Locked Mail Bag 7279
Liverpool BC 1871
Phone: 02 8738 5720
Email:                                                                          SWSLHD-PrivacyGIPA@health.nsw.gov.au
Southern NSW
Local Health District
Elizabeth Moss
District Manager Health Information

PO Box 1845                  Queanbeyan NSW 2620

Mobile: 0448 268 016
Email: Elisabeth.Moss1@health.nsw.gov.au
Local Health District
Madelaine Audrey Pereira
A/Privacy Contact Officer
Clinical Governance Unit
PO Box M30 Missenden Road Camperdown NSW 2050
Phone: 02 9515 9600
Email: SLHD-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au
Western NSW
Local Health District
Anne-Marie Floyd
Manager Health Information,                   Privacy Contact Officer
PO Box 143,
Bathurst NSW 2795
Phone: 02 6330 5585
Mobile: 0437 654 578
Email: Anne-Marie.Floyd@health.nsw.gov.au
Western Sydney
Local Health District
Dhana Profilio
Privacy and Information Compliance Manager
Corporate Records Unit,
PO Box 574, 
Wentworthville NSW 2145
Phone: 02 8860 2550
Mobile: 0412 154 218
Email: Dhana.Profilio@health.nsw.gov.au

Health organisations

Health organisation Contact name Postal address Phone/email
Agency for Clinical Innovation

John Marshall

Manager, Health Economics

Locked Bag 2030
St Leonards NSW 1590
Phone: 0437 891 553
Email: aci-privacy@health.nsw.gov.au​
Ambulance Service of NSW Kathleen Crilly
Senior Legal Officer
Professional Standards Unit
Locked Mail Bag 105
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 02 9320 7309
Email: kcrilly@ambulance.nsw.gov.au
eHealth NSW Josephine Senoga                                       Policy and Briefing Manager Investment, Strategy and Architecture PO Box 1770
Chatswood NSW 2057
Phone: 02 8644 2407
Email: josephine.senoga@health.nsw.gov.au
HealthShare NSW Lois Villarosa
Manager Corporate Governance, Compliance and Privacy
PO Box 1770
Chatswood NSW 2067
Mobile: 0436 922 192
Email: Lois.Villarosa@health.nsw.gov.au
Justice Health and Forensic  Mental Health Network Margaret Hofman
Manager Health Information and Record Service (HIRS)
Health Information and Record Service, PO Box 150
Matraville NSW 2036

Phone: 02 9289 5011
Email: JHFMHN-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au


NSW Health Pathology

Matthew Ryan

Privacy, Right to Information and Records Officer

Level 5, 45 Watt Street
Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone: 02 4920 4070
Email: Matthew.Ryan2@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Ministry of Health     Senior Privacy Officers Victoria Monahan
John Godwin
Locked Bag 2030
St Leonards NSW 1590
Phone: 9424 5925 (Victoria)
Phone: 9391 9092 (John)
Email: MOH-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au

Specialty network

Specialty network Contact name Postal address Phone/email
St Vincent's Health Network Amy Regan
Medico-legal Manager & Privacy Officer
390 Victoria Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Phone: 02 8382 4291
Email: amy.regan@svha.org.au

Sydney Children’s Hospitals Network Nadine Ghassibe
Health Information Services
Manager (Westmead and Randwick Campus)
Locked Bag 4001
Westmead NSW 2145
Phone: 02 9845 2356
Email: Nadine.Ghassibe@health.nsw.gov.au
Current as at: Monday 22 February 2021
Contact page owner: Compliance