If you would like to contact a member of staff for matters relating to your privacy, or if you have a complaint relating to your privacy, please contact the Privacy Contact Officer for the relevant local health district, health organisation or specialty network listed below.  If there is no Privacy Contact Officer nominated, please contact a Privacy Contact Officer at the Ministry of Health in the first instance.

Local health districts

Local health district​ ​Contact name ​Address ​​Phone/email
Central Coast
Local Health District
Paula Bell
Privacy, Right to Information and
Records Officer
PO Box 361
Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: 02 4320 3570
Email: cclhd-privacyrti@health.nsw.gov.au
Far West
Local Health District
Diana Ferry
Executive Officer
Chief Executive Unit
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2​880
Phone: 08 8080 1121
Email: diana.ferry@health.nsw.gov.au
Hunter New England
Local Health District
Greg Jackson
Manager Records, Privacy and                 Information Security
Locked Bag 1
New Lambton
NSW 2305
Phone: 02 4985 5810
Mobile: 0408 494 268
Email: greg.jackson@hnehealth.nsw.gov.au
Illawarra Shoalhaven
Local Health District
Deborah Cameron
Executive Director of Nursing & Midwifery
PO Box 239
Port Kembla NSW 2505

Phone: 02 4221 6856
Email: deborah.cameron1@health.nsw.gov.au

Mid North Coast
Local Health District
Paula Nonnenmacher
Area Health Information Manager
and Privacy Officer
PO Box 126
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
Phone: 02 6588 2991
Email: paula.nonnenmacher@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Murrumbidgee
Local Health District
Alexandra Toth
District Health Information Manager
Locked Bag 10
Wagga Wagga
NSW 2650
Phone: 02 5943 3701
Email: alexandra.toth@health.nsw.gov.au
Nepean Blue Mountains
Local Health District
Lynne Paine
Director Information Management and Organisational Performance
PO Box 63
Penrith NSW 2751
Phone: 02 4734 3361
Email: lynne.paine@health.nsw.gov.au​
Northern NSW
Local Health District

​Petra Muhlfait  
Consumer Relations/ Privacy Manager

Locked Mail Bag 11
Lismore NSW 2480

Phone: 02 6620 7491
Email: petra.muhlfait@ncahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Northern Sydney
Local Health District
Carol Parker
Corporate Records Manager, Right to Information Officer and Privacy Officer
RNSH LPO
PO Box 4007
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: 02 9462 9947
Email: cparker@nsccahs.health.nsw.gov.au
South Eastern Sydney
Local Health District
Larna Phillips
Senior Investigation and Privacy Officer
District Executive Unit
Locked Mail Bag 21
Taren Point NSW 2229
Phone: 02 9382 7638
Email: larna.phillips@sesiahs.health.nsw.gov.au
South Western Sydney
Local Health District
Gail Smith
Principal Investigations and
Compliance Officer
District Administration Building
Locked Bag 7279, Liverpool BC 1871
Phone: 02 8738 6015
Email: gail.smith2@sswahs.nsw.gov.au
Southern NSW
Local Health District
Robyn Lunt
District Manager Health Information (South)
PO Box 10,
Cooma NSW 2630
Phone: 02 6455 3361
Mobile: 0400 324 576
Email: robyn.lunt@gsahs.health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney
L​​ocal Health District

Elizabeth Lindley
Manager Medical Records

 

Medical Records Department
Concord General Repatriation Hospital, Hospital Road,
Concord, NSW 2139

Phone: 02 9767 6442
Email: SLHD-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au

Western NSW
Local Health District
Anne-Marie Floyd
Manager Health Information, Privacy Contact Officer
PO Box 143,
Bathurst, NSW, 2795

Phone: 02 6330 5585
Mobile: 0437 654 578
Email: anne-marie.floyd@health.nsw.gov.au

Western Sydney
Local Health District
Dhana Profilio
District Health Information and
Records Manager
PO Box 574
Wentworthville NSW 2145

Phone: 02 8860 2550
Mobile: 0412 154 218
Email: dhana.profilio@swahs.health.nsw.gov.au

Health organisations

Health organisation ​Contact name ​Address ​Phone/email
Agency for Clinical Innovation John Marshall
Information Management and Analysis Officer
PO Box 699
Chatswood NSW 2057
Phone: 02 9464 4706
Email: john.marshall@health.nsw.gov.au
Ambulance Service of NSW Kathleen Crilly
Senior Legal Officer
Professional Standards Unit
Locked Mail Bag 105
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: 02 9320 7309
Email: kcrilly@ambulance.nsw.gov.au
​eHealth NSW Lois Villarosa
Policy and Briefing Officer 
Investment, Strategy and Architecture
​PO Box 1770
Chatswood NSW 2057
​Phone: 02 8644 2076
Email: lois.villarosa@health.nsw.gov.au​
HealthShare NSW​ Peter Goodchild
Manager Corporate Governance & Risk
PO Box 1770
Chatswood NSW 2057
Phone: 02 8644 2105 
Email: peter.goodchild@health.nsw.gov.au
Justice and Mental Health
Forensic Network
Janice Dyer
Manager Health Information and Record Service
Private Bag 144
Silverwater NSW 1811
Phone: 02 9289 5011
Email: janice.dyer@justicehealth.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health Pathology

Tammy Boone
Legal and Information Officer

PO Box 846
Newcastle  NSW  2300
Phone: 02 4920 4072
Email: Tamara.Boone@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Ministry of Health

Victoria Monahan 
Senior Privacy Officer
John Godwin
Policy and Planning Manager - Privacy

Locked Mail Bag 961
North Sydney NSW 2059

Locked Mail Bag 961
North Sydney NSW 2059

Phone: 9424 5925
Email: vmona@doh.health.nsw.gov.au
Phone: 9391 9092
Email: john.godwin@moh.health.nsw.gov.au

Specialty network

Specialty network ​Contact name ​Address ​Phone/email
St Vincent's Health Network

Zoe Hamilton
Medico-legal Manager

390 Victoria Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Phone: 02 8382 4291
Email: zoe.hamilton@svha.org.au 

Sydney Children’s Hospitals Network Nadine Ghassibe
Health Information Services
Manager (Westmead and Randwick Campus)
Locked Bag 4001
Westmead NSW 2145
Phone: 02 9845 2356
Email: nadine.ghassibe@health.nsw.gov.au​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Page Updated: Thursday 26 April 2018
Contact page owner: Compliance