If you would like to contact a member of staff for matters relating to your privacy, or if you have a complaint relating to your privacy, please contact the Privacy Contact Officer for the relevant local health district, health organisation or specialty network. If there is no Privacy Contact Officer nominated, please contact a Privacy Contact Officer at the Ministry of Health in the first instance.

Local health districts

Local health districtContact namePostal addressPhone/email
Central Coast Paula Bell
Privacy, Right to Information and Records Officer
PO Box 361
Gosford NSW 2250
Phone: (02) 4320 3570
Email: CCLHD-PrivacyRTI@health.nsw.gov.au
Far West Margaret Hoey
Senior Manager and Privacy Contact Officer | Health Information and Performance
PO Box 457
Broken Hill NSW 2880
Phone: 08 8080 1319
Email: Margaret.Hoey@health.nsw.gov.au
Hunter New England Greg Jackson
Manager Records, Privacy and Information Security
Locked Bag 1
New Lambton
NSW 2305
Phone: (02) 4985 5810
Mobile: 0408 494 268
Email: Greg.Jackson@health.nsw.gov.au
Illawarra Shoalhaven Bronwyn Tolhurst
Lawyer, Legal Services
PO Box 239
Port Kembla NSW 2505
Phone: (02) 4221 6816
Email: ISLHD-PrivacyContactOfficer@health.nsw.gov.au
Mid North Coast Paula Nonnenmacher
District Health Information and Privacy Manager
PO Box 126
Port Macquarie
NSW 2444
Phone: (02) 6589 2230
Email: Paula.Nonnenmacher@health.nsw.gov.au
Murrumbidgee Alexandra Toth
District Health Information Manager and Privacy Contact Officer
PO Box 3095
Albury NSW 2640
Phone: 0475 807 787
Email: Alexandra.Toth@health.nsw.gov.au
Nepean Blue Mountains Lynne Paine
Director Information Management and Organisational Performance
PO Box 63
Penrith NSW 2751
Phone: (02) 4734 3361
Email: Lynne.Paine@health.nsw.gov.au
Northern NSW Petra Muhlfait
Manager Consumer Relations and Privacy
Locked Mail Bag 11
Lismore NSW 2480
Phone: (02) 6620 7491
Email: Petra.Muhlfait@health.nsw.gov.au
Northern Sydney Carol Parker
Manager Corporate Records, Privacy Contact and GIPA Officer
RNSH LPO
PO Box 4007
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: (02) 9463 1029
Email: Carol.Parker@health.nsw.gov.au
South Eastern Sydney Azam Bulbulia
Principal Privacy and GIPA Officer
Legal Services
Level 4, Administration Building, Sydney Hospital
8 Macquarie Street
Sydney NSW 2000
Phone: (02) 9382 7638
Email: SESLHD-LegalServicesUnit@health.nsw.gov.au
South Western Sydney Tegan Clementson
Principal Investigations, Privacy and Compliance Officer
Locked Mail Bag 7279
Liverpool BC 1871
Phone: (02) 8738 6015
Email: SWSLHD-PrivacyGIPA@health.nsw.gov.au
Southern NSW Elizabeth Moss
District Health Information Manager and Privacy Contact Officer
PO Box 1845
Queanbeyan NSW 2620
Mobile: 0448 268 016
Email: Elizabeth.Moss1@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Maria Mappis
Privacy Contact Officer
Clinical Governance Unit
PO Box M30
Missenden Road
Camperdown NSW 2050
Phone: (02) 9515 9600
Email: SLHD-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au
Western NSW Anne-Marie Floyd
Manager Health Information, Privacy Contact Officer
PO Box 143,
Bathurst NSW 2795
Phone: (02) 6330 5585
Mobile: 0437 654 578
Email: Anne-Marie.Floyd@health.nsw.gov.au
Western SydneyDhana Profilio
Privacy and Information Compliance Manager
Corporate Records Unit
Locked Bag 7118
Parramatta NSW 2124
Phone: (02) 8860 2550
Mobile: 0412 154 218
Email: Dhana.Profilio@health.nsw.gov.au

Health organisations

Health organisationContact namePostal addressPhone/email
Agency for Clinical Innovation John Marshall
Information Management and Analysis Officer
Locked Bag 2030
St Leonards NSW 1590
Phone: 0437 891 553
Email: ACI-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au
Ambulance Service of NSWKathleen Crilly
Manager Legal Services
Locked Mail Bag 105
Rozelle NSW 2039
Phone: (02) 9320 7309
Email: Kathleen.Crilly@health.nsw.gov.au
Bureau of Health Information Brett Avery
Director, Data Governance, Management and Analyses
1 Reserve Road,
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: 0417 424 492
Email: Brett.Avery@health.nsw.gov.au
Cancer Institute Leanne Robinson
Executive Officer to the Chief Cancer Officer and CEO
Locked Bag 2030
St Leonards NSW 1590
Phone: (02) 8374 4579
Email: Leanne.Robinson1@health.nsw.gov.au
Clinical Excellence Commission Andre Jenkins
Director, Information Management
1 Reserve Road,
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: (02) 9269 5501
Email: Andre.Jenkins@health.nsw.gov.au
eHealth NSW Josephine Senoga
Manager ICT Policy and Briefing
1 Reserve Road
St Leonards NSW 2065
Phone: 0436 913 930
Email: Josephine.Senoga@health.nsw.gov.au
HealthShare NSWLois Villarosa
Manager Corporate Governance, Compliance and Privacy
Locked Bag 2030
St Leonards NSW 1590
Mobile: 0436 922 192
Email: Lois.Villarosa@health.nsw.gov.au
Ministry of Health
Victoria Monahan
Senior Privacy Officer

John Godwin
Senior Privacy Officer
Locked Bag 2030
St Leonards NSW 1590
Phone: 9424 5925 (Victoria)
Phone: 9391 9092 (John)
Email: MOH-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au
NSW Health Pathology Matthew Ryan
Privacy, Right to Information and Records Officer
Level 5, 45 Watt Street
Newcastle NSW 2300
Phone: (02) 4920 4070
Email: Matthew.Ryan2@health.nsw.gov.au
St Vincent's Health Network Zoe Hamilton
Medico-legal Manager and Privacy Officer

Karen Bowers
Medico-legal Manager and Privacy Officer
390 Victoria Street
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Phone: (02) 8382 4291
Email: Zoe.Hamilton@svha.org.au

Phone: (02) 8382 3747
Email: Karen.Bowers@svha.org.au

Specialty networks

Specialty networkContact namePostal addressPhone/email
Justice Health and Forensic Mental Health NetworkMargaret Hofman
Manager Health Information and Record Service (HIRS)
Health Information and Record Service
PO Box 150
Matraville NSW 2036
Phone: (02) 9289 5011
Email: JHFMHN-Privacy@health.nsw.gov.au
Sydney Children’s Hospitals NetworkNadine Ghassibe
Health Information Manager
Locked Bag 4001
Westmead NSW 2145
Phone: (02) 9845 2356
Email: Nadine.Ghassibe@health.nsw.gov.au

Current as at: Monday 9 May 2022
Contact page owner: Compliance