​Approved auditors of cooling water systems will receive written confirmation and be included on the NSW Health approved auditors list below.

Auditor Number Name ​Business ​Address Phone Email​​
CWS001 ​Wayne Robert Leslie ​AJJS Auditors ​73 Nymboida Crescent, Ruse NSW 2560 ​1300 012557

admin@ajjsauditors.com.au

 

CWS002 Matthew Hyde RiskTech Pty Limited​ ​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW ​0481117987

mhyde@risktech.com.au

 

CWS003 ​Jonathan Mutch ​Compliance Water Services ​Suite 1A Level 2, 802 Pacific Highway, Gordon, NSW 2072 ​0429431709​

jonathan.mutch@compliancewaterservices.com.au

 

CWS004 ​Andrew Clifford Compliance Water Services ​92 Lavender St, Inala QLD 4077 ​0429431709

Andrew.clifford@compliancewaterservices.com.au

CWS006 ​Rick Clarke ​Vega Water  ​13/87 Reserve Rd, Artarmon NSW 2064 ​0421333667

rick@vegawater.com

 

CWS009 Tom Teunissen​​ ​RMP Systems Pty Ltd ​Level 29, Chifley Tower, 2 Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 2000 ​1300 899237

tom@rmpsystems.com.au

 

CWS010 ​Tim Brumby ​Hydro Chem Pty Ltd ​12/71A Milperra Rd, Revesby NSW 2212 ​1300 558788

Tim.Brumby@hydrochem.com.au

 

CWS008 ​John Tiong ​Ai Group ​51 Walker St, North Sydney NSW 2060 ​02 94665451

John.Tiong@aigroup.com.au

 

CWS011 Drikus ​Du Plooy​​ ​Hydrohelix Pty Ltd ​17A Tranquility Drive, Korora NSW 2450 ​0488880770

drikus@hydrohelix.com.au

 

CWS012 John Garvin​ ​Australian Cooling Tower Compliance Services ​57 Primula Boulevard, Gowanbrae VIC 3043 ​0403316338

garvo5@bigpond.com

 

CWS013 ​Justin Taylor ​Engineering, Water &Risk Consultant Pty Ltd ​PO Box 149, Mitcham VIC 3132 ​0419091770

jtaylor@ewrc.com.au

 

CWS017 ​Nathan Maple ​Aqua Risk Management and Auditing Pty Ltd ​Suite 703, Level 7, The Trust Building, 155 King Street, Sydney NSW 2000 ​1300 770591

info@aquarma.com.au

 

CWS018 David Bembrick​​ ​RiskTech Pty Ltd ​​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW ​0419615441

dbembrick@risktech.com.au

 

CWS015 ​Nicholas Cork ​Australian Laboratory Services Pty Ltd Unit 10, 2-8 South Street, Rydalmere NSW 2116​ ​02 88327535

Nick.cork@alsglobal.com

 

CWS016 ​Paul Bucholtz ​Waratah Auditing ​Unit 1, 4 Raglan Road, Miranda NSW 2228 0491034114​

admin@waratahauditing.com.au

 

CWS019 Shane Morris​ ​HSE Risk Pty Ltd ​PO Box 264, Strawberry Hills NSW 2012 ​1300 473747

Shane.morris@hserisk.com.au

 

CWS020 ​Russell Parkin ​Cooling Tower Cleaning Services ​PO Box 55, Windsor NSW 2756 ​0418291711

russell@ctcservices.net.au

 

CWS024 ​Stephen Powell Independent Monitoring Consultants [IMC] ​ ​23-25 Daking Street, North Parramatta NSW 2151 ​02 98905067

steve.powell@imc1.net

 

CWS025 James McDonald ​RMP Systems ​Level 29, Chifley Tower​, Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 2000 1300 899237 ​james@rmpsystems.com
CWS026 Madeleine Fernandez​​ ​Aqua Risk Management and Auditing Pty Ltd Suite 703, Level 7, The Trust Building, 155 King Street, Sydney NSW 2000 ​1300 770591

info@aquarma.com.au

 

CWS028 Donald Rowling​ ​DAR Engineering Services Pty Ltd ​84 Stuart Street Narrabundah ACT 2609 ​0418 632662

drowling@webone.com.au

 

CWS029 ​Craig Taylor ​Casmat Engineering Pty Ltd ​38 Palm Valley Road, Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261 ​0429 894724

casmateng@bigpond.com

 

CWS036 David Birch​ ​360 Water Pty Limited ​20 Alison Street, Redhead NSW 2290 ​0423 603536

david@360water.com.au

 

CWS023 ​Steven Thompson ​S Thompson Global ​1747 Pittwater Road Mona Vale, NSW 2013 ​0487361580​

steven@packagedcompliancesolutions.com

 

CWS034 ​David Clarke ​Vega Water ​1 Burelli Street, Wollongong, NSW, 2500 ​0409 618000

david@vegawater.com

 

CWS040 ​Clive Stacey​ ​Packaged Compliance Solutions ​12 Paradise Close, Plumpton, NSW, 2761 ​0410 319071

clive_pcs@consultant.com

 

CWS042 Mark Dixon​ ​Cooling Tower Central ​19 Mayfair Close, Morisset, NSW, 2264 ​0419 710417

mark@ctms.net.au

 

CWS037 Dhar Saraswat​ ​A&I Auditing Services ​22 Grant Drive, Bayswater North, VIC 3153 ​0401 610020 ​saraswat@optusnet.com.au
CWS041 David Odd​ ​A.G. Coombs Advisory ​Level 8, 115 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW, 2000 ​0408 008328 ​dodd@agcoombs.com.au
CWS007 ​Jeffrey Sim ​International Technical Advisory Services Pty Ltd ​Level 26, 44 Market Street, Sydney NSW 2000 ​02 90914286 0418 886346

jeffsim@itas-ghd.com.au

 

CWS038 ​Pamela Burke ​RMP Systems Pty Ltd ​14 Nicholi Crescent, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650 ​1300 899237

pam@rmpsystems.com.au

 

CWS039 Leigh Robertson​ ​Healthy Buildings International ​Suite 2.06, Level 2, 29-31 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153 02 96595433

leigh.robertson@hbi.com.au

 

Page Updated: Tuesday 11 August 2020
Contact page owner: Environmental Health