​Approved auditors of cooling water systems will receive written confirmation and be included on the NSW Health approved auditors list below.

Auditor NumberName​Business​AddressPhone
Email​​
CWS001​Wayne Robert Leslie​AJJS Auditors​73 Nymboida Crescent, Ruse NSW 2560​1300 012557

admin@ajjsauditors.com.au

 

CWS002Matthew HydeRiskTech Pty Limited​​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW​0481 117987

mhyde@risktech.com.au

 

CWS003​Jonathan Mutch​Compliance Water Services​Suite 1A Level 2, 802 Pacific Highway, Gordon,
NSW 2072
​0429 431709​

jonathan.mutch@compliancewaterservices.com.au

 

CWS004​Andrew CliffordCompliance Water Services​92 Lavender St, Inala QLD 4077​0429 431709

Andrew.clifford@compliancewaterservices.com.au

CWS006​Rick Clarke​Vega Water ​13/87 Reserve Rd, Artarmon NSW 2064​0421 333667

rick@vegawater.com

 

CWS009Tom Teunissen​​​RMP Systems Pty Ltd​Level 29, Chifley Tower, 2 Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 2000​1300 899237

tom@rmpsystems.com.au

 

CWS010​Tim Brumby​Hydro Chem Pty Ltd​12/71A Milperra Rd, Revesby NSW 2212​1300 558788

Tim.Brumby@hydrochem.com.au

 

CWS008​John Tiong​Ai Group​51 Walker St, North Sydney NSW 2060​02 94665451

John.Tiong@aigroup.com.au

 

CWS011Drikus ​Du Plooy​​​Hydrohelix Pty Ltd​17A Tranquility Drive, Korora NSW 2450​0488 880770

drikus@hydrohelix.com.au

 

CWS012John Garvin​​Australian Cooling Tower Compliance Services​57 Primula Boulevard, Gowanbrae
VIC 3043
​0403 316338

garvo5@bigpond.com

 

CWS013​Justin Taylor​Engineering, Water &Risk Consultant Pty Ltd​PO Box 149, Mitcham
VIC 3132
​0419 091770

jtaylor@ewrc.com.au

 

CWS017​Nathan Maple​Aqua Risk Management and Auditing Pty Ltd​Suite 703, Level 7, The Trust Building, 155 King Street, Sydney
NSW 2000
​1300 770591

info@aquarma.com.au

 

CWS018David Bembrick​​​RiskTech Pty Ltd​​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW​0419 615441

dbembrick@risktech.com.au

 

CWS015​Nicholas Cork​Australian Laboratory Services Pty LtdUnit 10,
2-8 South St, Rydalmere
NSW 2116​
​02 88327535

Nick.cork@alsglobal.com

 

CWS016​Paul Bucholtz​Waratah Auditing​Unit 1, 4 Raglan Road, Miranda NSW 22280491 034114​

admin@waratahauditing.com.au

 

CWS019Shane Morris​​HSE Risk Pty Ltd​PO Box 264, Strawberry Hills NSW 2012​1300 473747

Shane.morris@hserisk.com.au

 

CWS020​Russell Parkin​Cooling Tower Cleaning Services​PO Box 55, Windsor
NSW 2756
​0418 291711

russell@ctcservices.net.au

 

CWS025James McDonald​RMP Systems​Level 29, Chifley Tower​, Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 20001300 899237

james@rmpsystems.com

 

CWS026Madeleine Fernandez​​​Aqua Risk Management and Auditing Pty LtdSuite 703, Level 7, The Trust Building,
155 King Street, Sydney NSW 2000
​1300 770591

info@aquarma.com.au

 

CWS028Donald Rowling​​DAR Engineering Services Pty Ltd​84 Stuart Street Narrabundah ACT 2609​0418 632662

drowling@webone.com.au

 

CWS029​Craig Taylor​Casmat Engineering Pty Ltd​38 Palm Valley Rd, Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261​0429 894724

craig@casmat.com.au

 

CWS036David Birch​​360 Water Pty Limited​20 Alison Street, Redhead NSW 2290​0423 603536

david@360water.com.au

 

CWS023​Steven Thompson​S Thompson Global​1747 Pittwater Rd Mona Vale, NSW 2013​0487 361580​

steven@packagedcompliancesolutions.com

 

CWS034​David Clarke​Vega Water​1 Burelli Street, Wollongong, NSW, 2500​0409 618000

david@vegawater.com

 

CWS042Mark Dixon​​Cooling Tower Central​19 Mayfair Close, Morisset, NSW, 2264​0419 710417

mark@ctms.net.au

 

CWS037Dhar Saraswat​​A&I Auditing Services​22 Grant Drive, Bayswater North, VIC 3153​0401 610020

saraswat@optusnet.com.au

 

CWS041David Odd​​A.G. Coombs Advisory​Level 8, 115 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW, 2000​0408 008328

dodd@agcoombs.com.au

 

CWS007​Jeffrey Sim​International Technical Advisory Services Pty Ltd​Level 26,
44 Market St, Sydney NSW 2000
​02 90914286 0418 886346

jeffsim@itas-ghd.com.au

 

CWS038​Pamela Burke​RMP Systems Pty Ltd​14 Nicholi Crescent, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650​1300 899237

pam@rmpsystems.com.au

 

​CWS039​Leigh Robertson​​Healthy Buildings International​Suite 2.06,
Level 2, 29-31 Solent Circuit, Baulkham Hills NSW 2153
02 96595433leigh.robertson@hbi.com.au
​CWS046
​Sonja Ilievska
​B&S RMP Audits
​PO Box 1039, Altona Gate VIC 3025
​0408 341549
sonjai@rmpaudits.com.au  
​CWS021
​Tejaswi Shetty
​Greencap Pty Ltd
​Ground Floor, 22 Giffnock Ave, Macquarie Park NSW 2113
​0468 421701
tejaswi.shetty@cwsaudits.com
​CWS053
Steven Lynch
Steven Lynch t/a Cool Audits
​43 Rosella Rd, Empire Bay NSW 2257
0421 254620

info@coolaudits.com.au  

 


Current as at: Wednesday 15 December 2021
Contact page owner: Environmental Health