​Approved auditors of cooling water sytems will recieve written confirmation and be included on the NSW Health approved auditors list below.

Name ​Business ​Address Phone Email​​
​Wayne Robert Leslie ​AJJS Auditors ​73 Nymboida Crescent, Ruse NSW 2560 ​02 4646 3328 admin@ajjsauditors.com.au
Matthew Hyde RiskTech Pty Limited​ ​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW ​02 8745 2067 mhyde@risktech.com.au
​Jonathan Mutch ​Compliance Water Services ​92 Lavender St, Inala QLD 4077 ​0429431709​ jonathan.mutch@compliancewaterservices.com.au
​Andrew Clifford Compliance Water Services ​92 Lavender St, Inala QLD 4077 ​0429431709

Andrew.clifford@compliancewaterservices.com.au

​Rick Clarke ​A C Vega Pty Ltd ​44 Dickson Ave, Artarmon NSW 2064 ​0421333667 rick@vegawater.com
Tom Teunissen​​ ​RMP Systems Pty Ltd ​Level 29, Chifley Tower, 2 Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 2000 ​1300 899 237 tom@rmpsystems.com.au
​Tim Brumby ​Hydro Chem Pty Ltd ​12/71A Milperra Road, Revesby NSW 2212 ​1300 558 788 Tim.Brumby@hydrochem.com.au
 

 

Page Updated: Wednesday 9 October 2019
Contact page owner: Environmental Health