​Approved auditors of cooling water sytems will recieve written confirmation and be included on the NSW Health approved auditors list below.

Name ​Business ​Address Phone Email​​
​Wayne Robert Leslie ​AJJS Auditors ​73 Nymboida Crescent, Ruse NSW 2560 ​1300 012 557 admin@ajjsauditors.com.au
Matthew Hyde RiskTech Pty Limited​ ​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW ​0481117987 mhyde@risktech.com.au
​Jonathan Mutch ​Compliance Water Services ​92 Lavender St, Inala QLD 4077 ​0429431709​ jonathan.mutch@compliancewaterservices.com.au
​Andrew Clifford Compliance Water Services ​92 Lavender St, Inala QLD 4077 ​0429431709

Andrew.clifford@compliancewaterservices.com.au

​Rick Clarke ​A C Vega Pty Ltd ​44 Dickson Ave, Artarmon NSW 2064 ​0421333667 rick@vegawater.com
Tom Teunissen​​ ​RMP Systems Pty Ltd ​Level 29, Chifley Tower, 2 Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 2000 ​1300 899 237 tom@rmpsystems.com.au
​Tim Brumby ​Hydro Chem Pty Ltd ​12/71A Milperra Rd, Revesby NSW 2212 ​1300 558 788 Tim.Brumby@hydrochem.com.au
​John Tiong ​Ai Group ​51 Walker St, North Sydney NSW 2060 ​02 9466 5451 John.Tiong@aigroup.com.au
Drikus ​Du Plooy​​ ​Hydrohelix Pty Ltd ​17A Tranquility Drive, Korora NSW 2450 ​0488880770 drikus@hydrohelix.com.au
John Garvin​ ​Australian Cooling Tower Compliance Services ​57 Primula Boulevard, Gowanbrae VIC 3043 ​0403316338 garvo5@bigpond.com
​Justin Taylor ​Engineering, Water &Risk Consultant Pty Ltd ​PO Box 149, Mitcham VIC 3132 ​0419091770 jtaylor@ewrc.com.au
​Nathan Maple ​Aqua Risk Management and Auditing Pty Ltd ​Suite 3, Level 27 Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place Sydney NSW 2000 ​1300 770 591 info@aquarma.com.au
David Bembrick​​ ​RiskTech Pty Ltd ​​Level 5, 3 Rider Boulevard, Rhodes NSW ​0419615441 dbembrick@risktech.com.au
​Nicholas Cork ​Australian Laboratory Services Pty Ltd Unit 10, 2-8 South Street, Rydalmere NSW 2116​ ​02 8832 7535 Nick.cork@alsglobal.com
​Paul Bucholtz ​Waratah Auditing ​Unit 1, 4 Raglan Road, Miranda NSW 2228 0491034114​ admin@waratahauditing.com.au
Shane Morris​ ​HSE Risk Pty Ltd ​PO Box 264, Strawberry Hills NSW 2012 ​1300 473 747 Shane.morris@hserisk.com.au
​Russell Parkin ​Cooling Tower Cleaning Services ​PO Box 55, Windsor NSW 2756 ​0418291711 russell@ctcservices.net.au
​Stephen Powell Independent Monitoring Consultants [IMC] ​ ​23-25 Daking Street, North Parramatta NSW 2151 ​02 9890 5067 steve.powell@imc1.net
James McDonald ​RMP Systems ​Level 29, Chifley Tower​, Chifley Square, Sydney NSW 2000 1300 899 237​ james@rmpsystems.com
Madeleine Fernandez​​ ​Aqua Risk Management and Auditing Pty Ltd Suite 3, Level 27, Governor Macquarie Tower, 1 Farrer Place, Sydney NSW 2000​ ​1300 770 591 info@aquarma.com.au
Donald Rowling​ ​DAR Engineering Services Pty Ltd ​84 Stuart Street Narrabundah ACT 2609 ​0418 632 662 drowling@webone.com.au
​Craig Taylor ​Casmat Engineering Pty Ltd ​38 Palm Valley Road,
Tumbi Umbi NSW 2261
​0429 894 724 casmateng@bigpond.com
David Birch​ ​360 Water Pty Limited ​20 Alison Street,
Redhead NSW 2290
​0423 603 536 david@360water.com.au
​Steven Thompson ​S Thompson Global ​1747 Pittwater Road Mona Vale, NSW 2013 ​0487361580​ steven@packagedcompliancesolutions.com
​David Clarke ​Vega Water ​44 Dickson Ave, Artarmon, NSW, 2064 ​0409 618 000 david@vegawater.com
​ Clive Stacey​ ​Packaged Compliance Solutions ​12 Paradise Close, Plumpton, NSW, 2761 ​0410 319 071 clive_pcs@consultant.com
Mark Dixon​ ​Cooling Tower Central ​19 Mayfair Close, Morisset, NSW, 2264 ​0419 710 417 ​mark@ctms.net.au
Dhar Saraswat​ ​A&I Auditing Services ​22 Grant Drive, Bayswater North, VIC 3153 ​0401 610 020 saraswat@optusnet.com.au
 

 

Page Updated: Thursday 23 January 2020
Contact page owner: Environmental Health