The role of the advisory panel

A Regional Health Ministerial Advisory Panel was established in 2022 to strengthen community engagement and foster genuine co-design principles in the development of healthcare in regional NSW. The term of the inaugural panel concluded on 31 July 2023. 

Advisory panel meetings

Contact us

To find out more about the Advisory Panel, please email:

Current as at: Thursday 3 August 2023
Contact page owner: Regional Health Division