The Annual Report outlines the functions and activities of NSW Health, the Local Health Districts and the other controlled entities over the 2010/11 financial year.
The Annual Report is presented in smaller files to accommodate slow download capabilities.

NSW Health Annual Report 2010-11

NSW Health Districts

Financial Statements

Under the Annual Reports (Departments) Act 1985 the NSW Ministry of Health is required to table the audited financial statements of each controlled entity. The audited financial statements of each entity are listed below:

Metropolitan NSW Local Health Districts

  1. Central Coast
  2. Illawarra Shoalhaven
  3. Nepean Blue Mountains
  4. Northern Sydney
  5. South Eastern Sydney
  6. South Western Sydney
  7. Sydney
  8. Western Sydney

Rural & Regional Local Health Districts

  1. Far West
  2. Hunter New England
  3. Mid North Coast
  4. Murrumbidgee
  5. Northern NSW
  6. Southern NSW
  7. Western NSW

Specialty Health Networks

  1. Forensic Mental Health Network
  2. The Sydney Children’s Hospital Network (Randwick and Westmead)

Financial Statements of other controlled entities

  1. Agency for Clinical Innovation (ACI)
  2. Albury Base Hospital
  3. Albury Wodonga Health Special Purpose Service Entity
  4. Bureau of Health Information (BHI)
  5. Clinical Excellence Commission (CEC)
  6. Clinical Education and Training Institute (CETI)
  7. Graythwaite 2009-10
  8. Graythwaite 2010-11
  9. Health Administration Corporation
  10. Health Reform Transitional Organisation (HRTO) Northern
  11. Health Reform Transitional Organisation (HRTO) Southern
  12. Health Reform Transitional Organisation (HRTO) Western
  13. Justice Health
File Size: 3088 kb
Type: Report
Date of Publication: 21 December 2011
SHPN: 110160
ISSN: 0815-4961