Forms made under the Mental Health Act 2007 and the Mental Health Regulation 2013 include prescribed forms (content specified in legislation) and non-prescribed forms (developed by NSW Health to assist with the administration of the Act and approved by the Minister for Mental Health or their delegate).

Prescribed forms

Non-prescribed forms

Current as at: Wednesday 17 February 2021
Contact page owner: Mental Health Branch